FASHION

Tropics

Tropics

  Credits: Photographer: Anna Priakhina @annapriakhina Fashion designer: Sasha Gapanovich @sasha_gapanovich Illustrator: Olga Barguz @olga.barguz Decore: Chernika Decor @chernika.decor Make up: Lisa Uchaeva @elizaveta_uchaeva Nina Matveeva @nina_matveeva_makeup Alena Trunicheva @trunicheva_makeup Muah: Anastasia Mishina @______m_a_o______ Kate Fillipova @ket_fillup Hair: Svetlana Lubninf @lubnina_svetlana Lyudmila Shirokova @lyudmilashirokova Kate Gorelova @kati_gorelova Models: Sandra Rich @sk_sandra_rich Margarita Zezuylya @margo_hulio_fernandez Semiokhina Vera @vera031012 Anastasia Struzhkina @makeittnasty Kristina Magaschuk @999_kristina_ Maria Bogatyryova @bomavia Ksenia Fedotova @akribeia Ilina Yulia @rizhaya_yulia

Awakening of the sun

Awakening of the sun

  Credits: Photographer/Detlef Honigstein @pitzepatze www.detlefhonigstein.com Fashion stylist/Miguel Maldonado @miguelmaldonadostylist www.miguelmaldonado.net Makeup artist/Dani Berner @_daniberner_ www.danielaberner.de Hairstyling/Wataru Suzuki @watarusuzukihair watarusuzukihair.com Model/Priscilla @visionsofpri Art direction and general production/Patricia Piatke Double Studio @doublestudioberlin www.double-studio.com Photography assistant/Kwame Boama @kwame_boama Designers: Lorena Bohn Couture @lorenabohncouture www.lorenabohn.net Jeanne Paulin Atelier @jeannepaulin_atelier www.jeannepaulin.com Kimberly Kleinecke @kimberlykleinecke_official

Daria

Daria

  Credits: Photographer – Kate Preiman @photo_preiman Muah – Tayana Lavrenteva @tajana_lav_beauty Model – Daria Haski @dashahaski Pret-a-porter MMG

Tropical elegance

Tropical elegance

  Credits: Photographer: Lisa Zbritskaya @lizavetta.photo Model: Sandra Ezenva @sandra_ezenva Muah: Aleksandra Izvekova  @aleksandra__izvekova  

SEDUCTION

SEDUCTION

  Credits: Photo: Felicia Sergienko @felicia_sergienkoModel: Maria Milicevic @mariiamilicevicMUAH: Danya Che @danya.che_mua

FOLLOW MBFW – FOCUS FASHION | Making fashion design experienceable

FOLLOW MBFW – FOCUS FASHION | Making fashion design experienceable

From July 1-3 2019, the fourth edition of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week, co-initiated by MercedesBenz and operated by Nowadays, took place at ewerk Berlin. More than 30 high-end designers & labels, among others Christoph Rumpf presented by Mercedes-Benz, Danny Reinke, Guido Maria Kretschmer, Neonyt, Riani and Atelier Michalsky […]

London Girl

London Girl

  Credits: Photography: Alek Szmytko @alekszmytko Styling: Regynn Yengo @queenregynn Model: Neema Kayitesi @neemakayitesi

Guests

Guests

  Credits: Photographer: Elizaveta Khlebnikova  www.elizaveta-khleb.com  @elizaveta_khleb Style: Alena Zeifert @zeifert.style Make-up: Anastasia Vavina @avavina_ Hair: Konstantin Borchininov @kostya_28 Models: Nika Kraush @nkraush Ilia Suminin @ilia_suminin

“YS” by Yanis Stepanenko

“YS” by Yanis Stepanenko

My name is Yan Stepanenko- I am a young designer,  graduate the of the legendary University of “Central Saint Martins”, graduate of the “Royal Bournemouth Academy of Arts”, winner of IV “NFZ Young Designers Contest” in Art category, winner of “Designer of the Year” Award […]

Angelina

Angelina

  Credits: Photography / Simone Siel @simonesiel Stylist / Angel Cabezuelo @angelcabezuelo77 Makeup and hairdressing / Maria Styling assistant / Miriam Otero Model / Angelina Artemieva @angelina__artemieva



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×