FASHION

LOVE OVERDOSE

LOVE OVERDOSE

  Credits: Photographer / Pablo Mingo @pablomingo Models / Felipe G. and Claudia S Bielsa @felipegpc @kuraudi Styling / Ana Naveiro @ana.naveiro MUA / Laura del Peral @lauradelperal

Duos in Art of the 20th Century: Geniuses and their Muses

Duos in Art of the 20th Century: Geniuses and their Muses

Last time we talked about the greatest female artists that rocked the art world. However, some women, making art themselves, succeeded more in influencing the works of some geniuses, becoming their muses. Find 5 probably the most inspiring duos of the 20th century below (and […]

Interview with designer LU Lucy ( LU )

Interview with designer LU Lucy ( LU )

Hello, Lucy! Thank you for taking the time for our interview.  Please tell us more about yourself. Where were you born? What are your roots? Was fashion design what you always wanted to do?  I was born in Oxford, grew up in a small Oxfordshire […]

SMALL THEATRE

SMALL THEATRE

  Credits: Photographer / Daria Sosnina @dashasosnina.ph Stylist & Make-up & Hair / Tatyana Lavrentyeva @tajana_lav_beauty Clothing from art-space / Cumnee @cumnee Model / Ilona Brukhanova from ART Model Management @artmodelmgmt

SHEET JEWELLERY

SHEET JEWELLERY

  Credits: Photography / Vrinda Jelinek  @vrindajelinek / www.vrindajelinek.com Hair & Make-up / Naomi Gugler @naomzz Model / Kamila Styling / Jon-Eric Hegemann @about.jon @stellatalents  

Art Vocabulary: Discover the Art World from A to Z

Art Vocabulary: Discover the Art World from A to Z

Art Vocabulary is our new column devoted to the most important concepts in the world of arts. Each week we take a letter and explain a few art terms that begin with it, sharing with you the meaning of those words, giving examples and interesting […]

PEARL MUSE

PEARL MUSE

  Credits: Photographer / Julia Bezhanova  @be.zha.nova Make up and hair / Alena Kadakova @kadakova_a Jewerly / BALKON @_balkon_ Model / Lera  

VIOLA

VIOLA

  Credits: Photography \ Hilde van Mas \ @hildevanmas Hair & Make-up \ Jody Cuberli \ @jody_cuberli Model \  Lea Mautner represented by Stella Models & Talents \ @leamarkhof @stellamodels @stellatalents Styling \  Jon-Eric Hegemann represented by Stella Talents \ @about.jon @stellatalents

The real joy of being a painter : interview with Lia Kimura

The real joy of being a painter : interview with Lia Kimura

Lia Kimura – a Japan-born Polish painter and fashion designer. Kimura’s work is mostly connected with her place of birth, search for identity and intensive feelings: the experience of death, alienation, and hope. Her paintings represent both the traditional form of expression and the experimental […]

BOLCHOI DREAMS

BOLCHOI DREAMS

      Credits: Photo: Jelena Harju Make up and Hair artist: Linda Liepina Model: Bruno Shestakov  



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×