EDITORIALS

Vicenca

Vicenca

Photographer: Alexandra Richter | @alexandra.richter.ph Model: Vicenca Petrovic | @vicencapetrovic Style: Steinrohner | @steinrohner Make-up: Tatiana Turko | @tatiana_turko_muah Accessories: Beretkah | @beretkah Location: Berlin, Germany

To share:
Naphthalene

Naphthalene

Photographer & Stylist: Ekaterina Miroshevskaya | @catherinemiraa Model: Anna Kalabina | @nokapisko Makeup & Hair: Alina Biktaeva Special thanks for: Anastasia Guseva | @hnmnmnh Illustrations by Sergey Kandakov

To share:
NEW WAVE

NEW WAVE

Photographer: Agustin Farias | www.agustinfarias.com, @agustinfar Make up and hair: Cecilia Macedo | @cecimake Art Direction & Styling: Adrianne Gojak | www.adriannegojak.com, @abrakadabrav Model: Olena Maximow| @lea.domas

To share:
Autocommunication

Autocommunication

Photographer: Daria Djalelova | @dariadjalelova Fashion: Olga Lapteva | @lapteva__olga Muah: Tanya Voronova | @tan.v.makeup Model: Daria Mezrina | @dmezrina Ph assistant: Anastasia Koroleva | @flight_of_imagination

To share:
NATURAL BEAUTY

NATURAL BEAUTY

Photographer: Irina Rubina | @irubin1 Style: Yulia Volkovskaya | @juli_volkovskaya Muah: Masha Duganova | @mash.muah Model: Kristi Bel | @kristibelyaeva, @lookmodels.ru Assistant: Ilya Agureev | @eliaagureev

To share:
SHANGHAI JAZZ

SHANGHAI JAZZ

Designer: Elena Souprun | @elena_souproun Photo: Marat Mukhonkin | @maratmukhonkin MUAH: Anna Chernenko | @chemeann Model: Katy Shun | @katy.shun Production: Vox Studios Production Moscow | @voxstudiosproduction Studio: Vox Studios | @voxstudios

To share:
FOREST WALK

FOREST WALK

Photographer: Suchkova Valeria | @suchkova_valeria Style: Natalia Melnikova | @natalynatalynatalynataly Muah: Alexandra Kozlova: | @sanyababygirl Hair:Osipova Valeriya | @osipova_valeri Model: Sheglova Anastasiya | @anastasiyascheglova Assistant: Anna Kabanova | @hannakabanova

To share:
I dream of rain

I dream of rain

Photography: Heidi Rondak Model: Linda P. | Promod Model Agency Styling: Danny Muster Hair & make-up: Julia Krohse Hair & make-up assistant: Nastasya Tikhnovetskaya Photo assistant: Brinkley Capriola

To share:
COOL BREEZE

COOL BREEZE

Photographer: Kirill Gvozdev | @kirillgvozdevphotography Style: Külli Piibar | @kyllipiibar Make up and hair: Erle Taklai | @erletaklai Model: Getter Killing (IMG London/ E.M.A Model Management Estonia) | @getterkilling

To share:
JOAN

JOAN

Photographer: Anna Mochalina | @magnetic_projects Make-up artist: Kate Kats | @katekatsmua Model: Yulia | @julia0813 Studio: MAC Pro | @maccosmetics

To share: