EDITORIALS

LOVE OVERDOSE

LOVE OVERDOSE

  Credits: Photographer / Pablo Mingo @pablomingo Models / Felipe G. and Claudia S Bielsa @felipegpc @kuraudi Styling / Ana Naveiro @ana.naveiro MUA / Laura del Peral @lauradelperal

SMALL THEATRE

SMALL THEATRE

  Credits: Photographer / Daria Sosnina @dashasosnina.ph Stylist & Make-up & Hair / Tatyana Lavrentyeva @tajana_lav_beauty Clothing from art-space / Cumnee @cumnee Model / Ilona Brukhanova from ART Model Management @artmodelmgmt

SHEET JEWELLERY

SHEET JEWELLERY

  Credits: Photography / Vrinda Jelinek  @vrindajelinek / www.vrindajelinek.com Hair & Make-up / Naomi Gugler @naomzz Model / Kamila Styling / Jon-Eric Hegemann @about.jon @stellatalents  

PEARL MUSE

PEARL MUSE

  Credits: Photographer / Julia Bezhanova  @be.zha.nova Make up and hair / Alena Kadakova @kadakova_a Jewerly / BALKON @_balkon_ Model / Lera  

VIOLA

VIOLA

  Credits: Photography \ Hilde van Mas \ @hildevanmas Hair & Make-up \ Jody Cuberli \ @jody_cuberli Model \  Lea Mautner represented by Stella Models & Talents \ @leamarkhof @stellamodels @stellatalents Styling \  Jon-Eric Hegemann represented by Stella Talents \ @about.jon @stellatalents

BOLCHOI DREAMS

BOLCHOI DREAMS

      Credits: Photo: Jelena Harju Make up and Hair artist: Linda Liepina Model: Bruno Shestakov  

Kind of Blue

Kind of Blue

        Photographer/retoucher/stylist : Christine Turek – @christineturek  Model : Mathilde Dauth-Riffou – @mathilde.dr  Agency : Dulcedo Management – @dulcedomodels 

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

    Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×