EDITORIALS

Awakening of the sun

Awakening of the sun

  Credits: Photographer/Detlef Honigstein @pitzepatze www.detlefhonigstein.com Fashion stylist/Miguel Maldonado @miguelmaldonadostylist www.miguelmaldonado.net Makeup artist/Dani Berner @_daniberner_ www.danielaberner.de Hairstyling/Wataru Suzuki @watarusuzukihair watarusuzukihair.com Model/Priscilla @visionsofpri Art direction and general production/Patricia Piatke Double Studio @doublestudioberlin www.double-studio.com Photography assistant/Kwame Boama @kwame_boama Designers: Lorena Bohn Couture @lorenabohncouture www.lorenabohn.net Jeanne Paulin Atelier @jeannepaulin_atelier www.jeannepaulin.com Kimberly Kleinecke @kimberlykleinecke_official

Daria

Daria

  Credits: Photographer – Kate Preiman @photo_preiman Muah – Tayana Lavrenteva @tajana_lav_beauty Model – Daria Haski @dashahaski Pret-a-porter MMG

Tropical elegance

Tropical elegance

  Credits: Photographer: Lisa Zbritskaya @lizavetta.photo Model: Sandra Ezenva @sandra_ezenva Muah: Aleksandra Izvekova  @aleksandra__izvekova  

SEDUCTION

SEDUCTION

  Credits: Photo: Felicia Sergienko @felicia_sergienkoModel: Maria Milicevic @mariiamilicevicMUAH: Danya Che @danya.che_mua

London Girl

London Girl

  Credits: Photography: Alek Szmytko @alekszmytko Styling: Regynn Yengo @queenregynn Model: Neema Kayitesi @neemakayitesi

Guests

Guests

  Credits: Photographer: Elizaveta Khlebnikova  www.elizaveta-khleb.com  @elizaveta_khleb Style: Alena Zeifert @zeifert.style Make-up: Anastasia Vavina @avavina_ Hair: Konstantin Borchininov @kostya_28 Models: Nika Kraush @nkraush Ilia Suminin @ilia_suminin

Angelina

Angelina

  Credits: Photography / Simone Siel @simonesiel Stylist / Angel Cabezuelo @angelcabezuelo77 Makeup and hairdressing / Maria Styling assistant / Miriam Otero Model / Angelina Artemieva @angelina__artemieva

FRUIT

FRUIT

    Credits: Photography and styling: Elisabeth Anstensen www.elisabethaphoto.com  @elisabetha.photo Models: Ayan Mou Athian Alphons M Amuri

Nebula

Nebula

  Credits: Photography & Styling: Sophie Trunova @sophietrunova Model: Regina Laasmae @thingsinthenight  Clothes: Georgia Hardinge @hardingegeorgia

Constellations

Constellations

  Credits: Photography by Dmitry Porechnyy @porechnyy Fashion by Julia Barieva @barieva_juli Design by Pavel Goncharaw @pavel_goncharaw Model: Vera Kovaleva @verrakovaleva Muah: Ania Domracheva @ania__domracheva



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×