EDITORIALS

MESS IS ART

MESS IS ART

  Credits: Photographer & stylist / Nazar Elcansky @elcansky Model / Dzvinka Odrekhiwska / Charme De La Mode @md_odrekhiwska @charmedelamode  special thanks / Suburbeurope @_suburbeurope_

ANNA

ANNA

  Credits: Photographer / Lilia Fridman @lilyafridman lilia-fridman.com lili_fred@mail.ru Model / Anna Safronova @aaa_safronova Make up and hair / Gala Kachalova @kachalova.pro Style / Masha Yanysheva @ashkulkins

Sweet Surrender

Sweet Surrender

  Credits: PHOTOGRAPHY / Patrick Lacsina @patricklacsina MODEL / Ella Swan @ellaswan  Elmer Olsen @elmerolsenmodels MAKEUP / Patrick Ryan @patrickryanmua HAIR / Anna Giannini @anna_g_stylist

Symphony N6

Symphony N6

  Credits: Photography / Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph www.karlafigueroa.cl Model / Fiorella Bernetti Make up / Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Designer / Yharim Leey @leey.cl  

Enjoying Berlin

Enjoying Berlin

  Credits: The styling and photography / Elisabeth Anstensen @elisabetha.photo  www.elisabethaphoto.com Model / Cherry @misscolacherry  @trendmodels

Eyes wide shut

Eyes wide shut

  Credits: Photography / Rosi Offenbach @rosi.offenbachModel / Hannah Hofner @neuzeitJewellery / Versura @_versura_Styling / Nora Stocker @norastocker

Fungus Marasmius

Fungus Marasmius

  Credits: Fashion designer / Klaudia Zabinska @klaudia.zabinska  https://klaudiazabinska.myportfolio.com/ Model / Nina (SD MODELS) @sd.models MUA / Natalia Zajac Assistant photographer / Ada Baranowska & Natalia Zebrowska @a.baranowska_  @n.a.zebrowska Photographer / Bartosz Wojciechowski @bartoszwojciechowski  http://www.nologo.com.pl/

Rebecca

Rebecca

  Credits: Photographer / Retoucher / Stylist: Christine Turek @christineturek Model: Rebecca Jo Dunham @youthin.asia Agency: Specs Models @specsmodels

White Lies

White Lies

  Credits: Photographer / Boubacar Aziz Dembele @backsidebouba Model / Hanna @hanna.goldfisch

A Sweet Escape

A Sweet Escape

  Credits: Photographer / creative director: Francis Buseko @francisbuseko Co stylists: Thobeka Mbane & Francis Buseko @thobekambane & @francisbuseko Model: Yonela Bonya @yourgirlyoyo_ Assistant / retoucher: David Blaq @davidblaqrsa



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×