EDITORIALS

Soulover

Soulover

Photographer: Nona van de Peer | @nona Style: Jana Hoeft | @stylsht Make up and hair: Sutida Vestewig | @sutida.de Film: Emmanuel Amoako-Jansen | @pennedhaus Casting Assistance: Mihai Nagy | @mihai_nagy Models: Masha from M4 Models | @mariatsarykevich, @m4models and Bouba @backsidebouba

Rubber Rainbow

Rubber Rainbow

            Photographer: Igor Iden | @idenph_official Wardrobe Stylist: Diana Dolinskaya | @dolinskayadiana Make up: Alexandra Vasileva | @sasha_inart Hair: Olga Mozhaeva | @darthvaderinlove Model: Ekaterina Davankova| @katerinadavankova | @number_management Ph. Assistant: Dmitriy Chumakov | @dmitriy__chumakov Location: Blaze Studio in Moscow, […]

BOTANICAL PLEASURE

BOTANICAL PLEASURE

Photo: Nadya  Filatova Style: Valeria Balyuk  Makeup and hair: Anna Zakhozhnaya Model: Anastasia Orlova (Lilas Model Management)

ANTICIPATION

ANTICIPATION

Photographer: Kris Revva | @kristina.revva Style: Ureka Kristina | @great_delight Velyamova Olesya | @olesya.velyamova.stylist Make up and hair: Agalarova Alena | @alenabrillar Model: Popova Pelageya | @pelageya_popova

Marion

Marion

Photographer: Alwin Maigler |  www.alwinmaigler.com | @alwinmaigler Model: Marion Kloker | @m_r_o_k_k

Vicenca

Vicenca

Photographer: Alexandra Richter | @alexandra.richter.ph Model: Vicenca Petrovic | @vicencapetrovic Style: Steinrohner | @steinrohner Make-up: Tatiana Turko | @tatiana_turko_muah Accessories: Beretkah | @beretkah Location: Berlin, Germany

Naphthalene

Naphthalene

Photographer & Stylist: Ekaterina Miroshevskaya | @catherinemiraa Model: Anna Kalabina | @nokapisko Makeup & Hair: Alina Biktaeva Special thanks for: Anastasia Guseva | @hnmnmnh Illustrations by Sergey Kandakov

NEW WAVE

NEW WAVE

Photographer: Agustin Farias | www.agustinfarias.com, @agustinfar Make up and hair: Cecilia Macedo | @cecimake Art Direction & Styling: Adrianne Gojak | www.adriannegojak.com, @abrakadabrav Model: Olena Maximow| @lea.domas

Autocommunication

Autocommunication

Photographer: Daria Djalelova | @dariadjalelova Fashion: Olga Lapteva | @lapteva__olga Muah: Tanya Voronova | @tan.v.makeup Model: Daria Mezrina | @dmezrina Ph assistant: Anastasia Koroleva | @flight_of_imagination

NATURAL BEAUTY

NATURAL BEAUTY

Photographer: Irina Rubina | @irubin1 Style: Yulia Volkovskaya | @juli_volkovskaya Muah: Masha Duganova | @mash.muah Model: Kristi Bel | @kristibelyaeva, @lookmodels.ru Assistant: Ilya Agureev | @eliaagureev



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×