EDITORIALS

Rebecca

Rebecca

  Credits: Photographer / Retoucher / Stylist: Christine Turek @christineturek Model: Rebecca Jo Dunham @youthin.asia Agency: Specs Models @specsmodels

White Lies

White Lies

  Credits: Photographer / Boubacar Aziz Dembele @backsidebouba Model / Hanna @hanna.goldfisch

A Sweet Escape

A Sweet Escape

  Credits: Photographer / creative director: Francis Buseko @francisbuseko Co stylists: Thobeka Mbane & Francis Buseko @thobekambane & @francisbuseko Model: Yonela Bonya @yourgirlyoyo_ Assistant / retoucher: David Blaq @davidblaqrsa

Strawberry Queen

Strawberry Queen

  Credits: Photography / Karla Figueroa www.karlafigueroa.cl  @karlafigueroaph Model / Sofia Pisani @sofpisani from @welovemodels._ Make up / Estefany Contreras @estefi_kca

LEA LEA

LEA LEA

  Credits: MODEL – LEA MARIJANOVIC @lea.marijanovic PHOTOGRAPHER – MAXIMILIAN SALZER WWW.MAXIMILIANSALZER.AT  @maximiliansalzer STYLING – KRISTINA KÖNIGSEDER @thegramglam MAKE UP / HAIR – KARLA GOLDONI  WWW.KARLAGOLDONI.COM @karlitadifrita

Strange girl and carpet

Strange girl and carpet

  Credits: Photographer / Daria Sosnina @dashasosnina.ph Wardrobe Stylist & Makeup artist / Tatyana Lavrentyeva @tajana_lav_beauty Hair stylist / Veronika Mutovkina @nika.hairs Clothing from art-space / Cumnee @cumnee Model / Anastasia Krasilya @nastyaaaaaakr

I´M OLD SCHOOL , I STILL BELIVE IN RESPECT

I´M OLD SCHOOL , I STILL BELIVE IN RESPECT

  Credits: Model / Karolina Gorzala @karolinagorzala MUAH / Joan Bernal @joanbernalmakeup Photo / Ramón Arana @ramonesmoncho Styling / Ramón Arana & @plyshowroom

BLUR MY SENSES NUMB

BLUR MY SENSES NUMB

  Credits: Photography / Heidi Rondak @heidirondak Model / Julia Wulf (ICONIC Mgmt) @juleslw Hair & Make-up / Julia Krohse @julia_krohse_hairmakeup_artist  using Paul Mitchell, Bioderma, Sisley, MAC & Kryolan

The Echo in Everything

The Echo in Everything

  Credits: Photography / Jean-Guillaume Bastin @commedesbatards Art direction and Styling / Yang Shi @time_of_the_sun Make up and Hair / Cynthia-Christina Cadieux @cynthiachristinamua Model / Stephanie Shiu @sneakyprawnfur

JAPAN MOD

JAPAN MOD

  Credits: Photographer / Otkidach Anastasiya @otkidach Model / Alona Bushynska @alonabushynska Makeup / Alona Bushynska  Location / Bali



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×