LOOK BOOK

Tropics

Tropics

  Credits: Photographer: Anna Priakhina @annapriakhina Fashion designer: Sasha Gapanovich @sasha_gapanovich Illustrator: Olga Barguz @olga.barguz Decore: Chernika Decor @chernika.decor Make up: Lisa Uchaeva @elizaveta_uchaeva Nina Matveeva @nina_matveeva_makeup Alena Trunicheva @trunicheva_makeup Muah: Anastasia Mishina @______m_a_o______ Kate Fillipova @ket_fillup Hair: Svetlana Lubninf @lubnina_svetlana Lyudmila Shirokova @lyudmilashirokova Kate Gorelova @kati_gorelova Models: Sandra Rich @sk_sandra_rich Margarita Zezuylya @margo_hulio_fernandez Semiokhina Vera @vera031012 Anastasia Struzhkina @makeittnasty Kristina Magaschuk @999_kristina_ Maria Bogatyryova @bomavia Ksenia Fedotova @akribeia Ilina Yulia @rizhaya_yulia

“YS” by Yanis Stepanenko

“YS” by Yanis Stepanenko

My name is Yan Stepanenko- I am a young designer,  graduate the of the legendary University of “Central Saint Martins”, graduate of the “Royal Bournemouth Academy of Arts”, winner of IV “NFZ Young Designers Contest” in Art category, winner of “Designer of the Year” Award […]

The White Garden

The White Garden

  Credits: Photographers: Lyubov Lukashenko @lukashenko_l & Evgeniy Ivanchenko @ivanchenko_ph Style & clothes: Lesya Dzurban @lesyadzurban Make-up: Irina Borisova @irris_muah Models: Nadya @ndzhd_l from Sharm Models agency @sharm_mmg & Dasha @_dasha_horbenko_ from Nika Models agency @nika_models

The Phantom of the Opera

The Phantom of the Opera

Bogdan Daria-is a fashion designer from Moscow (Russia). Each collection by her is a separate story. She uses unusual materials, giving to vintage objects a second life and paints pictures, that become prints. The New Collection is dedicated to the novel “The Phantom of the […]

Chastoty

Chastoty

Hi! My name is Masha, my friends call me Panda. I am 26 years old. I am an artist and from recently I have been living with HIV positive status, help other people and struggle against the perception of society. I want the world to […]

SLAY, WERK, PARTY!!!

SLAY, WERK, PARTY!!!

This collection is all about taking the positive, uplifting words of DRAG culture.  With a Trashion, 80’s-90’s feeling, Velours and metallics, chenille aggressive stitch work, a Drag Monster and a youthful, club-street kid appeal.  Typical of LU LA LOOP, mixing many aesthetics–but overall a very […]

Nada Dehni / LOOK BOOK

Nada Dehni / LOOK BOOK

Nada Dehni -a Lebanese fashion designer based in Berlin- is a recent graduate from Akademie Mode & Design with the best BA graduation collection in Berlin of AMD Fashion Design Award 2019.  Her work is focused on her designer brand on highlighting the rise of […]

UZUN  |  LOOK BOOK

UZUN | LOOK BOOK

Photographer: Anna Gorodskaya & Danila Romanlov | @danilaromankov MUAH: Katya Bodrova | @by_katie_b Model: Svetlana | @sveta.alaska Designer & style: Svetlana Uzun | @uzun_fashionlab Video: Denis Karpenkov | @deniskarpenkov Model: Oksana Chucha | @chucha_babuchina

Elena Souprun Coture Collection  |  LOOK BOOK

Elena Souprun Coture Collection | LOOK BOOK

A vast collection of Asia-inspired dresses, elements ranging from beautiful silken red and black kimonos, to Chinese dresses and robes, emblazoned with flowers and mystic symbols, to oversize dresses of deep blue, tied off with obi belts. Long and shapeless dresses of emerald green and […]

ELENA KUZNETSOVA collection  |  LOOK BOOK

ELENA KUZNETSOVA collection | LOOK BOOK

Elena Kuznetsova collection Designer: Elena Kuznetsova | @ek.style Photo: Anna Archen | @annaarchen Model Anna Gryzlova | @annagryzlova | Grace models Style: PolinaVinogradova | @v.stylepo Elena Kuznetsova is a Russian designer of women’s clothing. We would like to present her most recent collection called “Bird’s […]



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×