FASHION

Eyes wide shut

Eyes wide shut

  Credits: Photography / Rosi Offenbach @rosi.offenbachModel / Hannah Hofner @neuzeitJewellery / Versura @_versura_Styling / Nora Stocker @norastocker

Fungus Marasmius

Fungus Marasmius

  Credits: Fashion designer / Klaudia Zabinska @klaudia.zabinska  https://klaudiazabinska.myportfolio.com/ Model / Nina (SD MODELS) @sd.models MUA / Natalia Zajac Assistant photographer / Ada Baranowska & Natalia Zebrowska @a.baranowska_  @n.a.zebrowska Photographer / Bartosz Wojciechowski @bartoszwojciechowski  http://www.nologo.com.pl/

Rebecca

Rebecca

  Credits: Photographer / Retoucher / Stylist: Christine Turek @christineturek Model: Rebecca Jo Dunham @youthin.asia Agency: Specs Models @specsmodels

Art Vocabulary: Discover the Art World from A to Z

Art Vocabulary: Discover the Art World from A to Z

Art Vocabulary is our new column devoted to the most important concepts in the world of arts. Each week we take a letter and explain a few art terms that begin with it, sharing with you the meaning of those words, giving examples and interesting […]

White Lies

White Lies

  Credits: Photographer / Boubacar Aziz Dembele @backsidebouba Model / Hanna @hanna.goldfisch

A Sweet Escape

A Sweet Escape

  Credits: Photographer / creative director: Francis Buseko @francisbuseko Co stylists: Thobeka Mbane & Francis Buseko @thobekambane & @francisbuseko Model: Yonela Bonya @yourgirlyoyo_ Assistant / retoucher: David Blaq @davidblaqrsa

Strawberry Queen

Strawberry Queen

  Credits: Photography / Karla Figueroa www.karlafigueroa.cl  @karlafigueroaph Model / Sofia Pisani @sofpisani from @welovemodels._ Make up / Estefany Contreras @estefi_kca

Art Vocabulary: Discover the Art World from A to Z

Art Vocabulary: Discover the Art World from A to Z

Each week in Art Vocabulary we take a letter and explain a few art terms that begin with it, sharing with you the meaning of those words, giving examples and interesting case stories. If you like to discover the art world from A to Z, […]

LEA LEA

LEA LEA

  Credits: MODEL – LEA MARIJANOVIC @lea.marijanovic PHOTOGRAPHER – MAXIMILIAN SALZER WWW.MAXIMILIANSALZER.AT  @maximiliansalzer STYLING – KRISTINA KÖNIGSEDER @thegramglam MAKE UP / HAIR – KARLA GOLDONI  WWW.KARLAGOLDONI.COM @karlitadifrita

Fashion and Art: Legendary Love Matches (Part 1)

Fashion and Art: Legendary Love Matches (Part 1)

What if not art can be the source of everlasting energy that nurtures our imagination and gifts us a fresh spirit? This is especially true for creative community, take for example couturiers. Currently there are plenty of successful cases in fashion & art collaboration — […]



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×