FASHION

INTERVIEW with photographer OLIVIER JUDE

INTERVIEW with photographer OLIVIER JUDE

Olivier Jude is a Monaco-based diving photographer that has been taking incredible underwater shots since 2004. A member of Fédération Monégasque des Activités Subaquatiques and award winner of numerous international competitions, Olivier doesn’t work alone but together with a Monegasque diving model Sylvie Laurent — […]

15 Female Artists that Rocked the Art World

15 Female Artists that Rocked the Art World

One will hardly get surprised hearing that men have been outnumbering women throughout the history of art. Well, there was a time when it used to be a man’s man’s man’s world — nowadays we can’t be sure as everything’s changing so fast. Leaving aside […]

Nice to meet you: a personal story through one’s outfit

Nice to meet you: a personal story through one’s outfit

First impressions are half the battle — it’s a commonplace truth. So why not to create a right one choosing a proper look? Putting on clothes that fit situation can even affect our behavior, psychologists say. Still — how far can we go with this […]

Kind of Blue

Kind of Blue

        Photographer/retoucher/stylist : Christine Turek – @christineturek  Model : Mathilde Dauth-Riffou – @mathilde.dr  Agency : Dulcedo Management – @dulcedomodels 

Five party looks: what’s behind?

Five party looks: what’s behind?

Good news – the Day of St. Valentine is coming! Finally we can just relax and think of the way we want to celebrate this day together with our sweethearts. Shall it be a party? Then it’s high time we thought of the outfits. Choosing […]

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

    Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

Interview with Al Lapkovsky

Interview with Al Lapkovsky

  Al Lapkovsky is an award-winning photographer and creative retoucher who is currently based in London. He works in most diverse areas, blurring the boundaries between commercial imagery and fine art photography. In his stylistic approach, Al combines the eye for reality as well as […]

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya

VAGUE

VAGUE

  Photographer | Alicia Jade Stylist | Holly Witt MUAH | Marc Mifsud Assistant | Dylan Quirk



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×