FASHION

BOTANICAL PLEASURE

BOTANICAL PLEASURE

Photo: Nadya  Filatova Style: Valeria Balyuk  Makeup and hair: Anna Zakhozhnaya Model: Anastasia Orlova (Lilas Model Management)

ANTICIPATION

ANTICIPATION

Photographer: Kris Revva | @kristina.revva Style: Ureka Kristina | @great_delight Velyamova Olesya | @olesya.velyamova.stylist Make up and hair: Agalarova Alena | @alenabrillar Model: Popova Pelageya | @pelageya_popova

Marion

Marion

Photographer: Alwin Maigler |  www.alwinmaigler.com | @alwinmaigler Model: Marion Kloker | @m_r_o_k_k

SVETLANA UZUN  |  INTERVIEW

SVETLANA UZUN | INTERVIEW

Hello, Svetlana! Personally, I know you as a very talented stylist. Please tell us what was it, exactly, that led you to create your own clothing line? Hi, Irina! I think, perhaps it would be better to start with the question about how I became […]

UZUN  |  LOOK BOOK

UZUN | LOOK BOOK

Photographer: Anna Gorodskaya & Danila Romanlov | @danilaromankov MUAH: Katya Bodrova | @by_katie_b Model: Svetlana | @sveta.alaska Designer & style: Svetlana Uzun | @uzun_fashionlab Video: Denis Karpenkov | @deniskarpenkov Model: Oksana Chucha | @chucha_babuchina

Natasha von Hirschhausen |  INTERVIEW

Natasha von Hirschhausen | INTERVIEW

Hello, Natasha! Thank you for taking the time for our interview. Please tell us more about yourself. Where were you born? What are your roots? Was fashion design what you always wanted to do? I was born and raised in different areas of Southern Germany. […]

Philip Birkholz  |  INTERVIEW

Philip Birkholz | INTERVIEW

In times of overwhelming indulgences and market surplus, a person often finds himself or herself floating from offer to offer and can’t define one’s own desire, especially in things like perfume. Of course we have our preferences and likes, but wouldn’t it be lovely, if […]

Vicenca

Vicenca

Photographer: Alexandra Richter | @alexandra.richter.ph Model: Vicenca Petrovic | @vicencapetrovic Style: Steinrohner | @steinrohner Make-up: Tatiana Turko | @tatiana_turko_muah Accessories: Beretkah | @beretkah Location: Berlin, Germany

Naphthalene

Naphthalene

Photographer & Stylist: Ekaterina Miroshevskaya | @catherinemiraa Model: Anna Kalabina | @nokapisko Makeup & Hair: Alina Biktaeva Special thanks for: Anastasia Guseva | @hnmnmnh Illustrations by Sergey Kandakov

NEW WAVE

NEW WAVE

Photographer: Agustin Farias | www.agustinfarias.com, @agustinfar Make up and hair: Cecilia Macedo | @cecimake Art Direction & Styling: Adrianne Gojak | www.adriannegojak.com, @abrakadabrav Model: Olena Maximow| @lea.domas



Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×