Tag: berlin

Bauhaus: Exhibitions in 2019

Bauhaus: Exhibitions in 2019

The Staatliches Bauhaus or simply Bauhaus as it more common to say is a considerable German art movement that had its own ideologists, constructs and even time borders. Founded by the famous architect Walter Gropius in 1919, Bauhaus gave the world the idea of Gesamtkunstwerk […]

Exhibition opening “Beyond the Horizon”

Exhibition opening “Beyond the Horizon”

Dear all! We’d like to invite you to the opening of Nadine Ajsins exhibition Beyond the Horizon. The vernissage will take place in the Galerie Makowski at Friedrichstadt-Passagen Q206 on Friday the 22nd of February starting at 6 PM. Nadine Ajsin, who is studying art […]

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

 

 

Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl

Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita

Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile

Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BY NOBUYOSHI ARAKI

IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BY NOBUYOSHI ARAKI

Impossible Love—Vintage Photographs C/O Berlin will be presenting the exhibition Nobuyoshi Araki . Impossible Love—Vintage Photographs from December 08, 2018 to March 03, 2019. The Opening will take place on Friday, December 07, 2018, at 07:00 p.m. at C/O Berlin in the Amerika Haus at […]

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus
MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola
Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya

AVA

AVA

  Photographer | Cathy Du @cathy_moya MUAH | Eduardo Mella @eduardomella Model | Ava McDonald ( NEXT Model Agency ) @avamcdonald_ Producer | MOYA Studio @moyastudio1  

Exhibition.Women on View

Exhibition.Women on View

Ellen von Unwerth, From the Absolut Vodka Campaign, New York, 2009, copyright: Ellen von Unwerth Aesthetics of Desire in Advertising   Opening: Friday, February 1st, 2019, 7 – 10 pm (by invitation only) Duration: Saturday, February 2nd – April 27th, 2019 Location: Chaussee 36, Chausseestraße […]


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×