Tag: contemporaryart

I can do better! : A simple Guide how to understand and to love abstract art!

I can do better! : A simple Guide how to understand and to love abstract art!

Author / Irina Rusinovich @irinarusinovich Abstract art becomes more and more popular among connoisseurs of art. Numours exhibitions around the globe make their input to the public perception but as popularity rises so rises a debatte, as the artistic merits of works sometimes resembling a […]

MAX BECKMANN IM DIALOG CECILY BROWN, ELLA KRUGLYANSKAYA, DANA SCHUTZ

MAX BECKMANN IM DIALOG CECILY BROWN, ELLA KRUGLYANSKAYA, DANA SCHUTZ

  Max Beckman “Siesta” 1924-1934 Oil on Canvas Max Beckmann Cecily Brown Ella Kruglyanskaya Dana Schutz 8 Jun – 13 Jul 2019 Contemporary Fine Arts Galerie GmbH Grolmanstraße 32/33 10623 Berlin Germany Max Beckmann’s Die Walküre (“The Valkyrie”) is exemplary of the dialogue this exhibition […]

VIOLA

VIOLA

  Credits: Photography \ Hilde van Mas \ @hildevanmas Hair & Make-up \ Jody Cuberli \ @jody_cuberli Model \  Lea Mautner represented by Stella Models & Talents \ @leamarkhof @stellamodels @stellatalents Styling \  Jon-Eric Hegemann represented by Stella Talents \ @about.jon @stellatalents

Exhibition opening “Beyond the Horizon”

Exhibition opening “Beyond the Horizon”

Dear all! We’d like to invite you to the opening of Nadine Ajsins exhibition Beyond the Horizon. The vernissage will take place in the Galerie Makowski at Friedrichstadt-Passagen Q206 on Friday the 22nd of February starting at 6 PM. Nadine Ajsin, who is studying art […]

IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BY NOBUYOSHI ARAKI

IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BY NOBUYOSHI ARAKI

Impossible Love—Vintage Photographs C/O Berlin will be presenting the exhibition Nobuyoshi Araki . Impossible Love—Vintage Photographs from December 08, 2018 to March 03, 2019. The Opening will take place on Friday, December 07, 2018, at 07:00 p.m. at C/O Berlin in the Amerika Haus at […]

BASQUIAT BOOM

BASQUIAT BOOM

    Production \ VoxProduction by Julia Svyatchenko  | @voxproduction & @juliasvyatchenko Photographer \  Michael Solodin  | @misolodin Style  \  Alexandra Osina | @alessi_li MUAH \ Yulia Pantiukhina  | @yulia_pantiukhina Model \ Ephraim Kwibisa  | @ephrican Location \  @voxstudios 


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×