Tag: fashion

Nice to meet you: a personal story through one’s outfit

Nice to meet you: a personal story through one’s outfit

First impressions are half the battle — it’s a commonplace truth. So why not to create a right one choosing a proper look? Putting on clothes that fit situation can even affect our behavior, psychologists say. Still — how far can we go with this […]

Five party looks: what’s behind?

Five party looks: what’s behind?

Good news – the Day of St. Valentine is coming! Finally we can just relax and think of the way we want to celebrate this day together with our sweethearts. Shall it be a party? Then it’s high time we thought of the outfits. Choosing […]

MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK RUSSIA ANNOUNCES NEW DATES AND EXPANSION

MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK RUSSIA ANNOUNCES NEW DATES AND EXPANSION

Photo credit  Tonya Matyu New dates for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia are March 30 – April 3, 2019. This season the event will undergo further transformation – Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia will now take over two levels of the Manege, the most prestigious venue in […]

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

    Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya

Beauty Contest

Beauty Contest

      Photographer Nadia Usoltseva | @nadiausoltseva Style | Evgeniya Zhuravlyova | @zhuravleva_zhe Style Assistant | Evgeniya Mikhaylove @janemikhaylova MUAH | Julia Gubskaya @yg_hair_maike Julia Samoilova | @ulsamoilova Anastasia Romanova | @batstasy Model | Erica, Katya, Sasha Agency | MintModels

Sweet but wild

Sweet but wild

    Photographer: Lisa Zbritskaya | @lizavetta.photo Style: Lika Tikhomirova | @likinsssss Make up: Ksenia Andreychenko | @makeupbyksu Model: Karina Sidorenko | @karinasidorenko_ Clothes by @vesh_sevas

BASQUIAT BOOM

BASQUIAT BOOM

    Production \ VoxProduction by Julia Svyatchenko  | @voxproduction & @juliasvyatchenko Photographer \  Michael Solodin  | @misolodin Style  \  Alexandra Osina | @alessi_li MUAH \ Yulia Pantiukhina  | @yulia_pantiukhina Model \ Ephraim Kwibisa  | @ephrican Location \  @voxstudios 


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×