Tag: fashioneditorial

VIOLA

VIOLA

  Credits: Photography \ Hilde van Mas \ @hildevanmas Hair & Make-up \ Jody Cuberli \ @jody_cuberli Model \  Lea Mautner represented by Stella Models & Talents \ @leamarkhof @stellamodels @stellatalents Styling \  Jon-Eric Hegemann represented by Stella Talents \ @about.jon @stellatalents

Kind of Blue

Kind of Blue

        Photographer/retoucher/stylist : Christine Turek – @christineturek  Model : Mathilde Dauth-Riffou – @mathilde.dr  Agency : Dulcedo Management – @dulcedomodels 

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

 

 

Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl

Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita

Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile

Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya

Beauty Contest

Beauty Contest

 

 

 

Photographer Nadia Usoltseva | @nadiausoltseva
Style | Evgeniya Zhuravlyova | @zhuravleva_zhe
Style Assistant | Evgeniya Mikhaylove @janemikhaylova
MUAH | Julia Gubskaya @yg_hair_maike
Julia Samoilova | @ulsamoilova
Anastasia Romanova | @batstasy
Model | Erica, Katya, Sasha
Agency | MintModels

BASQUIAT BOOM

BASQUIAT BOOM

    Production \ VoxProduction by Julia Svyatchenko  | @voxproduction & @juliasvyatchenko Photographer \  Michael Solodin  | @misolodin Style  \  Alexandra Osina | @alessi_li MUAH \ Yulia Pantiukhina  | @yulia_pantiukhina Model \ Ephraim Kwibisa  | @ephrican Location \  @voxstudios 


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×