Tag: fashioneditorial

Kind of Blue

Kind of Blue

        Photographer/retoucher/stylist : Christine Turek – @christineturek  Model : Mathilde Dauth-Riffou – @mathilde.dr  Agency : Dulcedo Management – @dulcedomodels 

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

    Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

Evianne

Evianne

 

 

Team:
 
Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag
 
Model: Evianne
 
Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly
 
Styling: Louisa Radtke
Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya

Beauty Contest

Beauty Contest

      Photographer Nadia Usoltseva | @nadiausoltseva Style | Evgeniya Zhuravlyova | @zhuravleva_zhe Style Assistant | Evgeniya Mikhaylove @janemikhaylova MUAH | Julia Gubskaya @yg_hair_maike Julia Samoilova | @ulsamoilova Anastasia Romanova | @batstasy Model | Erica, Katya, Sasha Agency | MintModels

BASQUIAT BOOM

BASQUIAT BOOM

 

 

Production \ VoxProduction by Julia Svyatchenko  | @voxproduction & @juliasvyatchenko

Photographer \  Michael Solodin  | @misolodin
Style  \  Alexandra Osina | @alessi_li
MUAH \ Yulia Pantiukhina  | @yulia_pantiukhina
Model \ Ephraim Kwibisa  | @ephrican

Location \  @voxstudios 


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×