Tag: fashionphotography

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

    Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

Moment of Laura

Moment of Laura

Photographer | Julia Simonyan @nix_pardus
MUAH | Viola Zubkova @zubkova_viola
Model | Anna Akhtyrskaya @anna_akhtyrskaya

Beauty Contest

Beauty Contest

      Photographer Nadia Usoltseva | @nadiausoltseva Style | Evgeniya Zhuravlyova | @zhuravleva_zhe Style Assistant | Evgeniya Mikhaylove @janemikhaylova MUAH | Julia Gubskaya @yg_hair_maike Julia Samoilova | @ulsamoilova Anastasia Romanova | @batstasy Model | Erica, Katya, Sasha Agency | MintModels

Exhibition.Women on View

Exhibition.Women on View

Ellen von Unwerth, From the Absolut Vodka Campaign, New York, 2009, copyright: Ellen von Unwerth Aesthetics of Desire in Advertising   Opening: Friday, February 1st, 2019, 7 – 10 pm (by invitation only) Duration: Saturday, February 2nd – April 27th, 2019 Location: Chaussee 36, Chausseestraße […]

BASQUIAT BOOM

BASQUIAT BOOM

 

 

Production \ VoxProduction by Julia Svyatchenko  | @voxproduction & @juliasvyatchenko

Photographer \  Michael Solodin  | @misolodin
Style  \  Alexandra Osina | @alessi_li
MUAH \ Yulia Pantiukhina  | @yulia_pantiukhina
Model \ Ephraim Kwibisa  | @ephrican

Location \  @voxstudios 


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×