Tag: purplehazemag

VIOLA

VIOLA

  Credits: Photography \ Hilde van Mas \ @hildevanmas Hair & Make-up \ Jody Cuberli \ @jody_cuberli Model \  Lea Mautner represented by Stella Models & Talents \ @leamarkhof @stellamodels @stellatalents Styling \  Jon-Eric Hegemann represented by Stella Talents \ @about.jon @stellatalents

BOLCHOI DREAMS

BOLCHOI DREAMS

      Credits: Photo: Jelena Harju Make up and Hair artist: Linda Liepina Model: Bruno Shestakov  

INTERVIEW with photographer OLIVIER JUDE

INTERVIEW with photographer OLIVIER JUDE

Olivier Jude is a Monaco-based diving photographer that has been taking incredible underwater shots since 2004. A member of Fédération Monégasque des Activités Subaquatiques and award winner of numerous international competitions, Olivier doesn’t work alone but together with a Monegasque diving model Sylvie Laurent — […]

Exhibition of Mapplethorpe in Guggenheim.

Exhibition of Mapplethorpe in Guggenheim.

Innocent lilies and impeccable nudes — a two-part exhibition of Mapplethorpe in Guggenheim.   Guggenheim New York opened a new exhibition of probably the most provocative photographer of the 20th century Robert Mapplethorpe on January 25. The exhibition (Implicit Tensions is its name) consists of […]

Hearts of Glass

Hearts of Glass

    Photographer: Karla Figueroa @karlafigueroaph / www.karlafigueroa.cl Makeup: Majo Diaguita @majodiaguita Model: Dora Agnes @dorci.r@elitemodel_chile Styling: Paula Villalobos  @paulivillalobos

IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BY NOBUYOSHI ARAKI

IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BY NOBUYOSHI ARAKI

Impossible Love—Vintage Photographs C/O Berlin will be presenting the exhibition Nobuyoshi Araki . Impossible Love—Vintage Photographs from December 08, 2018 to March 03, 2019. The Opening will take place on Friday, December 07, 2018, at 07:00 p.m. at C/O Berlin in the Amerika Haus at […]

Evianne

Evianne

    Team:   Photography: Sebastian Hilgetag Instagram: http://instagram.com/sebastianhilgetag Web: http://sebastianhilgetag.com   Model: Evianne Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviannechatrou/ Agency: https://core-management.eu   Make Up / Hair: Julia Firefly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julia.firefly/   Styling: Louisa Radtke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisa_radtke/

AVA

AVA

  Photographer | Cathy Du @cathy_moya MUAH | Eduardo Mella @eduardomella Model | Ava McDonald ( NEXT Model Agency ) @avamcdonald_ Producer | MOYA Studio @moyastudio1  

Beauty Contest

Beauty Contest

      Photographer Nadia Usoltseva | @nadiausoltseva Style | Evgeniya Zhuravlyova | @zhuravleva_zhe Style Assistant | Evgeniya Mikhaylove @janemikhaylova MUAH | Julia Gubskaya @yg_hair_maike Julia Samoilova | @ulsamoilova Anastasia Romanova | @batstasy Model | Erica, Katya, Sasha Agency | MintModels

Sweet but wild

Sweet but wild

    Photographer: Lisa Zbritskaya | @lizavetta.photo Style: Lika Tikhomirova | @likinsssss Make up: Ksenia Andreychenko | @makeupbyksu Model: Karina Sidorenko | @karinasidorenko_ Clothes by @vesh_sevas


Buy Now

×
Buy Now

×