Category

/BEAUTY/

Tonya Matyu „70am“

By /BEAUTY/, /NEWS/

70am

photographer: Tonya Matyu @tonyamatyu
hair&make-up: Mai Anh @maianh.makeup
model: Amelie Stanescu @chez.amelie

make-up: Inglot, Tom ford, Dr.Hauschka, MAC; outfit: Prada rain coat and hair clips, Maria Black earrings

make-up: Inglot, Tom ford, Dr.Hauschka, MAC; outfit: Prada rain coat and hair clips, Maria Black earrings

make-up: Elf Cosmetics, Dr.Hauschka, MAC, Tom Ford; outfit: Celine earrings, Balenciaga knit

make-up: Elf Cosmetics, Dr.Hauschka, MAC, Tom Ford; outfit: Celine earrings, Balenciaga knit

make-up: Elf Cosmetics, Dr.Hauschka, MAC, Tom Ford; outfit: Celine earrings, Balenciaga knit

make-up: Fenty Beauty, Tom Ford, Dr.Hauschka, MAC; outfit: Fendi coat, MAM earring

make-up: Elf Cosmetics, Dr.Hauschka, MAC, Tom Ford; outfit: Celine earrings, Balenciaga knit

Alain Egues „MERMEID“

By /BEAUTY/, /NEWS/

MERMEID

Photographer Alain Egues @alainegues
Makeup Artist Einat Dan @einatdanofficial
Hair Stylist Asier Aguiriano @asier_aguiriano (using DAVINES)
Stylist Elena Shylina @elena.shylina
Model laura kasz @laurakasz
Styling Assistant Sylvia Lecybyl @sylvionfire
Makeup assistant Prinz Basil @prinzmakeup

Look 1: blazer Joseph, blouse Bibi bachtadze, earrings Swarowski; Look 2: dress Joseph earrings Swarowski

Look 1: body and dress BiBi Bachtadze; Look 2: blazer Joseph, blouse Bibi bachtadze, earrings Swarowski

Look 1: blouse and other stories, earrings Swarowski; Look 2: pullover Joseph, blazer Joseph, ear cuffs Swarowski;

Look: blazer Marcell von Berlin, top Khaite, ear cuff Swarowski

Lysa Thieffry „Beauty Miracles“

By /BEAUTY/

BEAUTY MIRACLES

Photographer & AD: Lysa Thieffry @lysathieffry & @frommars_studio
Make up: Jade Salade @jadelasalade
Hair: Barthélémy Joris @barthair
Post Production: Leo Lardy @leolardy
Modele: Lara Violetta @laravioletta
LOOK GREEN :
Adidas @adidas
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
JEWELRY :
SHOUROUK @shourouk
JOUER @jouer.jewelry

Clara Parmigiani „Nidawe“

By /BEAUTY/

NIDAWE

Photographer: Clara Parmigiani @clara.parmigiani
Stylist/Wardrobe Stylist: Giada Grazioli @ggiada_sd
Hair Stylist: Germana Idrizi @germanaidrizi.makeup
Model: CHIARA OTTOLINI @_chiaraottolini
Makeup Artist: Giada Pinato @giadapinato.makeup

necklace ROCKAH.BRAND; t-shirt vintage

necklace ROCKAH.BRAND; t-shirt vintage

dress SILVIA INNOCENTI; earring ROCKAH.BRAND

shirt SILVIA INNOCENTI

Carla Coste „VOODOO DOLLS“

By /BEAUTY/

VOODOO DOLLS

Photographer: Carla Coste. @carla.coste
Photographers Assitants: Jean-Charles Paillat / Aurélia Champseix
Make-up Artist: Jeanne Schneider @jeanne.schneider_mua
Hairstylist: Kevyn Charo @kevyncharo

MODELS:
Agnès Cateaux @agnescateaux
Koloina @koloinaa @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Marie @marie.rech_ @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Rose @rose.dusser @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Booker @alexhllgr