Category

/BEAUTY/

Lysa Thieffry „Beauty Miracles“

By /BEAUTY/

BEAUTY MIRACLES

Photographer & AD: Lysa Thieffry @lysathieffry & @frommars_studio
Make up: Jade Salade @jadelasalade
Hair: Barthélémy Joris @barthair
Post Production: Leo Lardy @leolardy
Modele: Lara Violetta @laravioletta
LOOK GREEN :
Adidas @adidas
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
JEWELRY :
SHOUROUK @shourouk
JOUER @jouer.jewelry

Clara Parmigiani „Nidawe“

By /BEAUTY/

NIDAWE

Photographer: Clara Parmigiani @clara.parmigiani
Stylist/Wardrobe Stylist: Giada Grazioli @ggiada_sd
Hair Stylist: Germana Idrizi @germanaidrizi.makeup
Model: CHIARA OTTOLINI @_chiaraottolini
Makeup Artist: Giada Pinato @giadapinato.makeup

necklace ROCKAH.BRAND; t-shirt vintage

necklace ROCKAH.BRAND; t-shirt vintage

dress SILVIA INNOCENTI; earring ROCKAH.BRAND

shirt SILVIA INNOCENTI

Carla Coste „VOODOO DOLLS“

By /BEAUTY/

VOODOO DOLLS

Photographer: Carla Coste. @carla.coste
Photographers Assitants: Jean-Charles Paillat / Aurélia Champseix
Make-up Artist: Jeanne Schneider @jeanne.schneider_mua
Hairstylist: Kevyn Charo @kevyncharo

MODELS:
Agnès Cateaux @agnescateaux
Koloina @koloinaa @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Marie @marie.rech_ @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Rose @rose.dusser @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Booker @alexhllgr

Kyna Marie „soft edges“

By /BEAUTY/

SOFT EDGES

Makeup Artist: Anny Chow @annychow
Model: Shea Mcloughlin @shea_mclo
Photographer: Kyna Marie @kyna_marie

Cheeks: Shu Uemura Glow On in Soft Pink; Lips: Face Atelier Lip Glaze in Paradise; Eyes: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Pencil in Yeyo;

Cheeks: Ben Nye Creme Blush Wheel; Brows: Mac Cosmetics Shape and Shade Brow Tint in Fling, Mac Cosmetics Brow Set

Eyes: Mac Cosmetics Chromagraphic Pencil in Genuine Orange; Brows: Mac Cosmetics Shape and Shade Brow Tint in Fling, Mac Cosmetics Brow Set; Lips: Face Atelier Lip Glaze in Enigma

Lips: Mac Cosmetics Pro Lip Palette in Editorial Reds; Mac Cosmetics Lipglass Clear

Face: Face Atelier Ultra Skin Foundation, Face Atelier Ultra Camouflage Duet in Light, Makeup Forever Artist Face Color, Makeup Forever Pro Light Fusion in Golden Pink