Monthly Archives

November 2021

Jessica Juliao „into the colors“

By /FASHION/

INTO THE COLORS

Photographer: Jessica Juliao @jessicajuliaophoto
Stylist: Sarah Attias @sarahattias_stylist
HMUA: Dawn Brocco @dawnbrocco
Talent: Robert Mason @rob_living_life
Production: Red C Productions @__rivers__
Special Thanks to Julie Stahl for location @Julsenyc

 belt  – vintage; shape wear  – stylists own

 belt  – vintage; shape wear  – stylists own

Yellow tulle dress – dur doux;

Flare harness – manahi

belt  – vintage; shape wear  – stylists own

VALERIA GORDIENKO „Closeness“

By /ART/

CLOSENESS

Model: Oliwia Magdalena Jabłońska @m4models @oliworia
Model: Laura Schwerin @m4models @laura.schwerin
Makeup Artist: Anastasia Misko @ohinastia
Photographer: VALERIA GORDIENKO @valeriagordienko_

Underwear Elle; Top No name; Underwear Photographer’s property

Underwear Elle

Tops No name; Underwear Photographer’s property; Underwear Elle

Top No name

Tops No name; Underwear Photographer’s property; Top No name

Top No name; Underwear Photographer’s property

Ekaterina Maltseva „Funhouse Mirrors“

By /FASHION/

FUNHOUSE MIRRORS

Model: Anastasia Skiteva @sndski
Agency: Solo Management @solo_management
Makeup Artist: Elena Pavlova @rockstar_mua
Photographer: Ekaterina Maltseva @rina_m_ph
Wardrobe Stylist: Valeria Tishkova @valeriatishk

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: TopTop, tights: Calzedonia; 

Dress: H&M, corset: Victoria’s Secret; Dress: H&M, shoes: Pull&Bear, corset: Victoria’s Secret

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: TopTop, tights: Calzedonia

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: TopTop, tights: Calzedonia

Blouse: Strogo Vintage, gloves: Afel Studio; Blouse: Strogo Vintage, gloves: Afel Studio, Pants: Zara, shoes: Svalka.me

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, tights: Calzedonia

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: Zara, tights: Calzedonia

Giulio Cerruti „Bad habits“

By /ART/

BAD HABITS

Hair: Lucrezia Paradiso @lucrezia_paradiso_mua
Model: DARIA MAKARENKO @daria__makarenko
Make up: Ilaria Morici @ilariamorici_makeupartist
Set Designer/Photographer/Creative Director: Giulio Cerruti @giulio_cerruti
Stylist: ALICE BALDUCCI @ali.balducci

Designer: Letizia Cocciantelli; Jewelry : Chiara Quatrale; 

Designer: Letizia Cocciantelli; Designer: Maria Enrica Affinita

Designer: Letizia Cocciantelli; Jewelry : Chiara Quatrale; 

Designer: Letizia Cocciantelli 

PURPLEHAZE MAGAZINE NEWS

By /NEWS/
PURPLEHAZE MAGAZINE NEWS

PURPLEHAZE MAGAZINE TEAM came up with a fantastic idea to give a chance to our online submitters (editorials) to be published in the PRINT collectible PURPLEHAZE 007 according to the highest number of likes.

This allows our audiences from everywhere to vote for their favorite editorial from the last publishing date of print 006 – 01.09.21

What is your favorite? Like it now!

We will share the results on the deadline date – 15th of January 2022

Anna Helm „contact“

By /FASHION/

CONTACT

Makeup Artist: Joe Onde @joe_onde_artist
3D Artist: Rakhim Helm @rakhim_helm
Wardrobe Stylist: Egilia Lofrano-Carrión @egilia_carrion_stylist
Fashion Designer: Aziz Rebar @aziz_rebar
Hair Stylist: Eileen Ege Friseure @eileenegefriseure
Model: Tommi @angelamoreeee
Photographer: Anna Helm @helm_anna

Wardrobe Credits: costume by Aziz Rebar exclusive for this shooting in Alicante, Spain

Diana Gabrielli „Jeanette“

By /FASHION/

JEANETTE

Photographer: Diana Gabrielli www.dianagabrielli.com @dianagabrielli
Art Director: Marta Muschietti @machete665
Stylist: Ekaterina Samorukova @ekaterina_samorukova_
MUA+hair: Haneen Ajub www.haneenajub.com @haneenajub
Model: Lou from IZAIO Management @lou.fides @izaio_modelmanagement @iamizaio #girlsofizaio
Artwork: Alessio Cannizzo www.alessiocannizzo.com @cronica_d_anonimo_romano
Atelier: AM Dusk Studios, Berlin @amduskstudios
Dress: Alberta Ferretti; Shoes: Miu Miu; Headpiece: Stylist’s own
Dress: IRO; Shoes: Karl Lagerfeld; Necklace: Stylist’s own
Dress: Alberta Ferretti; Tights: Falke; Shoes: Furla; Gloves: Stylist’s own; Earrings: Christ
Dress: Vivienne Westwood; Boots: MM6 Margiela; Headpiece: Stylist’s own
Dress: Paco Rabanne; Shoes: Giuseppe Zanotti
Dress: Alberta Ferretti; Shoes: Le Silla; Headpiece: Stylist’s own
Shirt: GF Ferrè; Belt: Stylist’s own; Skirt: Lanvin; Shoes: Krizia; Earrings: Stylist’s own

Carla Coste „VOODOO DOLLS“

By /BEAUTY/

VOODOO DOLLS

Photographer: Carla Coste. @carla.coste
Photographers Assitants: Jean-Charles Paillat / Aurélia Champseix
Make-up Artist: Jeanne Schneider @jeanne.schneider_mua
Hairstylist: Kevyn Charo @kevyncharo

MODELS:
Agnès Cateaux @agnescateaux
Koloina @koloinaa @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Marie @marie.rech_ @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Rose @rose.dusser @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Booker @alexhllgr