/FASHION/

Izzy Schreiber „i am still waiting for you“

By Januar 10, 2021 Januar 14th, 2021 No Comments

I AM STILL WAITING FOR YOU

Model: Nadia Boiko @wild.management  @nadeboiko
Wardrobe Stylist: Karolina Dorau @karolinadorau
Hair Stylist: Grace Tame @tamehair123
Photographer: Izzy Schreiber @izzy_schreiber
Makeup Artist: Simona Švantnerová @simonasvantnerova_

Special thanks to The Unstated @the.unstated

Blazer – Ingorokva @_ingorokva_  Dress – Bessarion @bessarion_shop
Coat – Eloshi @eloshi_official  Tights – Wolford @wolford Dress – Aje @_aje_ Shoes – & Other Stories @andotherstories
Top – Les Heroines by Vanessa Cocchiaro @vanessacocchiaroparis Trousers – Pritch London @pritchlondon Shoes – stylist’s own Hat – Ruslan Baginskiy @ruslanbaginskiy_hats Shirt and trousers – Litkovskaya @litkovskaya_official
Hat – Ruslan Baginskiy @ruslanbaginskiy_hats Shirt and trousers – Litkovskaya @litkovskaya_official Shoes – Bottegs Veneta @bottegaveneta Dress – Staud @staud.clothing Bracelet – Thomas Sabo @thomassabo Shoes – Steve Madden @stevemadden
Coat – Eloshi @eloshi_official Tights – Wolford @wolford Shoes – Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo Dress – Aje @_aje_