Category

/FASHION/

Roei Sarusi „alice in wonderland“

By /FASHION/

ALICE IN WONDERLAND

Photographer: Roei Sarusi @roeisarusi
Model: Uliana Eydelnant @uliana.eydelnant
Makeup Artist: Eitan Yael @eitanyaelmakeuphair
Models agency: ALL IN ONE @allinone_israel
Stylist: Ayah Melamede @ayahm
Fashion designer: ROTEM SHAUL @rotem_shaul_

SWEATER- ROTEM SHAUL

TOTAL LOOK- BOOBA MACHO
EARRINGS- PETITE DELIGHTS

HAT- JUSTINE HATS
DRESS- MONALIZABETH
EARRINGS- ODD PEARLS X MISHIMONO

COAT- BOOBA MACHO
TOP- MISHIMONO
CHOKER- ODD PEARLS X MISHIMONO

CORSET- ROZ TWEED DRESS- BOOBA MACHO NECKLACE- ODD PEARLS X MISHIMONO EARRINGS- PETITE DELIGHTS;
TOTAL LOOK – SHEER COHEN EARRINGS- PETITE DELIGHTS;

 

Anabel Zamora & Patricia Siré „PROMENADE DES FLEURS“

By /FASHION/

PROMENADE DES FLEURS

Creative direction by Anabel Zamora & Patricia Siré
Photography – Anabel Zamora @anabel_f.zamora (The two blurry horizontal pictures and the polaroid are shot by Patricia Siré)
Styling – Patricia Siré @patriciasire
MUA – Cristina Diaz Gavira @crissmakeupartist
Model – Paula Vallina Chaparro | Agencia River @pavchaparrx @agenciariver_
Fashion Film – Patricia Siré @patriciasire
Sound Producer and Sound technician – Alvaro Callejo @alvarocallejo
Styling Assistant – Irene Siré de Magalháes @irenesdm

Faux leather Jumpsuit and Hat – Maison Mesa @maisonmesa Olivia Crema Boots – Culto 1105 @byculto Niagara Earrings and Osirys Aurum and Origen Amatista rings – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio Leather Midi bag and tassel – Zubi @zubidesign

Begonia Aurum Citrino earrings, Origen Citrino ring and bracelets – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio Julieta Black Sandals – Lemon Rouge @lemonrougebrand Headdress – Mimoki @mimokishop

Black Cape – Najjat Harb @najjatharb @nn_press Vivien Black Boots – Culto 1105 @byculto Aurum Sphera Earrings- Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio Bernatta Bag – Laia Alen para Es Fascinante @laiaalen @esfascinante Vintage scarf from the stylist wardrobe; Faux leather Jumpsuit and Hat – Maison Mesa @maisonmesa Niagara Earrings and Osirys Aurum and Origen Amatista rings – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio

Faux leather Jumpsuit and Hat – Maison Mesa @maisonmesa Niagara Earrings and Osirys Aurum and Origen Amatista rings – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio

Dress – Pilar Dalbat @pilardalbat Begonia Aurum Citrino earrings, Origen Citrino ring and bracelets – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio Julieta Black Sandals – Lemon Rouge @lemonrougebrand Headdress – Mimoki @mimokishop; Black Cape – Najjat Harb @najjatharb @nn_press Vivien Black Boots – Culto 1105 @byculto Aurum Sphera Earrings- Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio Bernatta Bag – Laia Alen para Es Fascinante @laiaalen @esfascinante Vintage scarf from the stylist wardrobe

White jumsuit – Maison Mesa @maisonmesa Emma Silver sandals – Lemon Rouge @lemonrougebrand Aileen Earrings – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio Feather Hat – Mimoki @mimokishop; Sanke printted Dress – Noel de Chavez @noel_dechavez @nn_press Trapezio Amatista Earrings and Amon and Origen Amatista rings – Leontina Alascio @leontina_alascio

Yusuke Yamamoto „pure dignity“

By /FASHION/

PURE DIGNITY

Photography: Yusuke Yamamoto / @yusuke.y_ph
Stylist: Ayaka Ito / @ayk1121
Hair & Make-up: Chika Suzuki / @chikasuzuki1
Model: Takato Harashima / @by_takato

wardrobe

FUJI / @fujitokyo.co
KONYA / @konya_japan
meagratia / @meagratia

jacket : meagratia pants : meagratia shirt : vintage tie : vintage; biker jacket : KONYA pants : vintage

jacket : meagratia shirt : FUJI gilet : vintage; jacket : KONYA pants : KONYA tie : vintage shoes : vintage

jacket : meagratia pants : meagratia shirt : vintage tie : vintage; jacket : KONYA pants : KONYA tie : vintage shoes : vintage

jacket : meagratia pants : meagratia shirt : vintage tie : vintage

jacket : KONYA pants : KONYA tie : vintage shoes : vintage; jacket : meagratia shirt : FUJI gilet : vintage

Ekaterina Andrushchenko „Spring at home“

By /FASHION/

SPRING AT HOME

Photographer: Ekaterina Andrushchenko @ae.catrin
Model: Olga Gorbacheva @donmodels_russia @olivvintage
Makeup Artist: Anna @makeup_anni07
Model: Lunetta @fabrique_a_models @rouleaudecreme
Wardrobe Stylist: Just_second61 @just_second61

Dress Laurence Bras paris; Blouse ZARA; Shoes H&M

Dress Oasis; Pullover Stradivarius; Shoes H&M; Raincoat Questa Edition; Dress Oasis; Pullover Stradivarius; Shoes H&M

Nightie handcraft Russia; Fur coat Neohit; Nightie handcraft Russia; Vest Design Agureeva_a

Raincoat Questa Edition; Dress Oasis; Pullover Stradivarius; Shoes H&M; Dress Laurence Bras paris; Blouse ZARA; Shoes H&M

Nightie handcraft Russia; Vest Design Agureeva_a; Nightie handcraft Russia; Fur coat Neohit

Anna Butenin „Floralia“

By /FASHION/

FLORALIA

Model: Natalia Grabovska @hypemodels_pl @ngrabovska
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Kamila Vay @kamilavaymakeup
Photographer: Anna Butenin @abuteninphoto
Wardrobe Stylist/Fashion Designer: Gabriela St @gabrielast_

look by Design Out Waste; earrings: Lava

total look by Design Out Waste; look by Design Out Waste; velure top: Vintage; shoes: Balagan

look by Design Out Waste; shoes Vintage; earrings: Lava

dress: Design Out Waste; earrings: Lava; gloves: stylist’s own; shoes: Vintage

dress: Design Out Waste; gloves: stylist’s own; necklace: Lilium; total look by Design Out Waste

Rikki Matusmoto „dear one“

By /FASHION/

DEAR ONE

Photography and Styling: Rikki Matusmoto @rikkimts
Model: Carina at Queta Rojas Model Management @carinaore at @quetarojas
Film Lab: EROSION @e_r_o_s_i_o_n

Vintage Dolce & Gabbana; Grosera (@grosera__) Superstición (@supersticionmx) Boliver (@boliver_oficial)

Grosera (@grosera__) Superstición (@supersticionmx) Boliver (@boliver_oficial) Ant Brand 
Grosera (@grosera__) Superstición (@supersticionmx) Boliver (@boliver_oficial)
GUZAV (@_guzav_) De la Gala (@delagala.official) Ant Brand (@ant.officialbrand)

Vintage Dolce & Gabbana Vogue Eyewear (@vogueeyewear) Hortenzza (@hortenzzajoyas) PISO UNO (@piso_uno)

GUZAV (@_guzav_) De la Gala (@delagala.official) Ant Brand (@ant.officialbrand)

Silvia Rocchino „lysistrata“

By /FASHION/

LYSISTRATA

Photography and Art direction: Silvia Rocchino @silviarocchino
Model: Louiza Conilleau @louizattaque from @suprememgmtparis wearing: @ysl @nicepiecevin-tage @badowskalenceria
Stylist: Margi Van Doren @margi_vandoren
Make up Artist: Océane Susini @oceanesusini
Photographer Assistants: Thenappan Chinnaiah @tcdoesart & Harsha Praveen @harsha000
Stylist Assistant: Mariama Mbechezi @therehapy

Shooted in @studiozeroparis

Thank you to @morganekiwikiwi and her beautiful bird Michelle for the collaboration. Behind the scenes by Thenappan Chinnaiah @tcdoesart

Zahar Ishutin „Marie-Antoinette“

By /FASHION/

MARIE-ANTOINETTE

Wardrobe Stylist: Elena Shtepa @helen_shtepa
Model: Polly Ligman @polly_q
Makeup Artist: Stasy Mover @mover_stasy
Photographer: Zahar Ishutin @zahar.ishutin  zaharphoto.ru

Dress, tights, boots

Dress, tights, shoes; Dress, tights, veil

Dress, tights, boots;

Cloak, tights, shoes, veil, glass

Cloak, tights, shoes, veil; Dress, tights, boots

Dress, tights, shoes; Dress, tights, boots, veil

Dress, tights, boots, veil; Dress, tights, boots

Tiago Chediak „imperial“

By /FASHION/

IMPERIAL

Photographer: Tiago Chediak @tiagochediakphoto
Fashion Stylist: Angelina Scantlebury @angelinascantlebury
Makeup Artist: Shane Monden @smonden_
Hairstylists: Roberto Campisi & Simone Domizi @rob_campisi & @simone_domizi for @contestarockhair_nyc
Set Designer: Laura Woolf @woolf.laura
Model: Quintana One Management @quintanahere

Dress: BIBHU MOHAPATRA (@bibhumohapatra) Necklaces: ICE VERSA (@ice.versa) Ring: DANA BRONFMAN (@danabronfman) Ring: MELONI MITCHELL (@melonimitchell) Crown: NNEKA J (@bflyy7)

Dress: AVNAH COLLECTION (@avnahcollection) Shoes: SARAH PALMER (@sarahpalmer_italy_official) Earring: ADIBA DESIGNS (@adiba.official) Siren Earring: BAUBOU (@baboujewelry) Bracelets: GENOVEVA CHRISTOFF (@genoveva_christoff) Bracelet: DEEPA GURNANI (@deepagurnani)

Gown: ANTONIO GRIMALDI (@antoniogrimaldi) Ring: DE.AREN (@de.aren) Bag: BLUMERA (@blumera_official)

Dress (Bottom): DANA ASADY (@dana.asady) Dress (Top): CLAUDIO CINA (@claudiocinanyc) Belt: NNEKA J (@bflyy7) Earrings: OPULINE (@opulinejewellery) Crown: DANA ASADY (@dana.asady)

Dress: ANTONIO GRIMALDI (@antoniogrimaldi) Belt: DANA ASADY (@dana.asady) Ring: GERMAN KABIRSKI (@germankabirski)

Dress (Bottom): DANA ASADY (@dana.asady) Dress (Top): CLAUDIO CINA (@claudiocinanyc) Shoes: SARAH PALMER (@sarahpalmer_italy_official) Ring: BAUBOU (@bauboujewelry) Crown Ring: DANA BRONFMAN (@danabronfman) Bag: BLUMERA (@blumera_official) Crown: DEEPA GURNANI (@deepagurnani)