Skip to main content
Category

/FASHION/

Marta Grasso | DOLL’S AWAKENING

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

DOLL’S AWAKENING

Photographer: Marta Grasso @marta.grasso

Stylist: Samantha Salata @samantha.salata

Grooming: Veronica Casanova @veronicacasanova_makeupartist @makingbeauty.management

Model: Giorgia Medrihan @giorgiiaaa___      @fashionartwise

Production: Palazzo Studio @palazzo.studio

Dress: Leopardessa @_leopardessa_  https://leopardessaroma.com

Dress: Leopardessa @_leopardessa_  https://leopardessaroma.com

Dress: Emanuela Madonna @emanuelamadonnamoda

Dress: Alice Ercoli @alice.ercolii

Dress: Alice Ercoli @alice.ercolii  Dress: Emanuela Madonna @emanuelamadonnamoda

Top: Emanuela Madonna @emanuelamadonnamoda Earring: Chiara Bcn @chiarabcn_official  https://www.chiarabcnjewelry.com

Shirt: Ester Ludovisi @esterludovisi Ring: Chiara Bcn @chiarabcn_official https://www.chiarabcnjewelry.comDenim Shorts: Archive

Chloé Le Reste | COCO

By /ART/, /FASHION/, /NEWS/

COCO

TEAM CREDITS

photographer Chloé Le Reste @chloeleresteat
at Solange Talents @solange.talentsmodel
Coco @cocolabbeeat Chantale Nadeau@chantalenadeau
stylist Sami Claire@koko.damaa
stylist assistants  Peter Jitenski @peterjitenski + Anna Schultz @anastau
make-upartist Sarah Wandee @sarahwandeemakeup

Bodysuit  Zocchetta  @zocchetta

 

Dress Peter Jitenski @peterjitenskix Sami Claire @koko.damaa Shoes Emty Behavior @emptybehavior

Dress Peter Jitenski @peterjitenskix Sami Claire @koko.damaa Shoes Emty Behavior @emptybehavior

Skirt Peter Jitenski@peterjitenski Rings Peter Jitenski @peterjitenski x Sami Claire @koko.damaa

Dress  Hugo Albayrak  @hugo_albrk
Headpiece  Emty Behavior  @emptybehavior

Dress Ruohan@ruohan.co Bag Zocchetta@_zocchetta_ Earcuff:Stylists own

Anna Helm | RÊVERIE

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

RÊVERIE

Model / Talent: Zhiyun Liu @zhiyunviola via @nomodelsmgmt
AnneIsabelleSobala@anne.sblvia@nomodelsmgmt“>Anne Isabelle Sobala @anne.sbl via @nomodelsmgmt
Photographer: Anna Helm @annahelmphotography
Fashion Designer: Wardrobe Stylist: Gina-Maria Nowak @ginamarianowak @atelier.gimaison
Makeup Artist: Mahalia Augat @mahaliamua

Federica Loria | THEATER KIDS

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

THEATER KIDS

Photography: Federica Loria / @loriarsh
Creative direction & styling: Jyothsana Selvam / @jyothsanaaa
Makeup: Hejun Shi / @chicherdrink 
Hair: Giuseppe Sestito / @gs__hairstylist 
Styling assistant: Alpha Barratt / @alphabarratt 
Studio assistant: Maria Giorgi / @_ya.ma.mi_
Models: Elena Miranda from Sophie models / @elenamiranda__  @sophie.models ; Caroline hahn from Women mgmt / @ carolinehahn_ @womendirect_milano

(Elena) Outfit 1: top & skirt Matteo Tirelli / @moonbabe_t , shoes Sem Vaccaro / @semvaccaro (Caroline) Outfit 2: shirt & shorts Giovanni Oriani / @giovannioriani , shoes Stylist’s archive

(Elena) Outfit 1: dress Aemona / @aemonaofficial @kuunagency , shoes / Calzature Epoca / @calzature_epoca (Caroline) Outfit 2: dress Kuun Studio / @kuunstudio , gloves Klats / @klats_me, shoes Charles & Keith / @charleskeithofficial

(Elena) Outfit 1: top & skirt Matteo Tirelli / @moonbabe_t , shoes Sem Vaccaro / @semvaccaro (Caroline) Outfit 2: shirt & shorts Giovanni Oriani / @giovannioriani , shoes Stylist’s archive

(Elena) Outfit 1: top & skirt Matteo Tirelli / @moonbabe_t , shoes Sem Vaccaro / @semvaccaro (Caroline) Outfit 2: shirt & shorts Giovanni Oriani / @giovannioriani , shoes Stylist’s archive

(Elena) Outfit 1: dress Aemona / @aemonaofficial @kuunagency , shoes / Calzature Epoca / @calzature_epoca (Caroline) Outfit 2: dress Kuun Studio / @kuunstudio , gloves Klats / @klats_me, shoes Charles & Keith / @charleskeithofficial

(Elena) Outfit 1: dress Aemona / @aemonaofficial @kuunagency , shoes / Calzature Epoca / @calzature_epoca (Caroline) Outfit 2: dress Kuun Studio / @kuunstudio , gloves Klats / @klats_me, shoes Charles & Keith / @charleskeithofficial

(Elena) Outfit 1: top & skirt Matteo Tirelli / @moonbabe_t , shoes Sem Vaccaro / @semvaccaro (Caroline) Outfit 2: shirt & shorts Giovanni Oriani / @giovannioriani , shoes Stylist’s archive

Kazushige Kochii | THREADS OF RESILIENCE

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

THREADS OF RESILIENCE

Photographer: Kazushige Kochii https://www.instagram.com/ko_chi_03/

Stylist : Ryo https://www.instagram.com/___sryos___/

MUA : Tomoki Negoro https://www.instagram.com/nego_1104/

Hair : Saiko Hayashi https://www.instagram.com/ saikoohayashi

Model : HAIKO  https://www.instagram.com/starun1corn/

Model Agency: TOKYO REBELS, inc   https://www.tokyo-rebels.com

Tops : A.P.C.  Tops : TOGA Tie : Yves Saint Laurent Coat : Donna Karan New York Shoes : CALZADOS BONTRE

 

COMME des GARCONS SHIRT Skirt : Prada Body suit : stylist own
Tops : Maison Margiela Jacket : KATHARINE HAMNETT Skirt : Donna Karan New York  
Shirts : Gucci Card holder : Hender Scheme Pants : Helmut Lang Bag : Donna Karan New York Eye wear : ESTINATION

 Dress Stylist Archive 

Marni Angel | CONCRETE JUNGLE

By /ART/, /FASHION/, /NEWS/

CONCRETE JUNGLE

Photographer: Marni Angel
Wardrobe Stylist:
Kelly Marie Dooley
Makeup Artist:
Inna Kravchenko @Option1
Model Autumn  @autumnanderson
Agency @therockagency

V-Neck Cardigan: Graham Plaid Bouclé, PLEASURES Headband: Gucci

V-Neck Cardigan: Graham Plaid Bouclé, PLEASURES Headband: Gucci right : Bustier: Swbreety

ARiEL Lii | WRINKLED FANTASY

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

WRINKLED FANTASY

Photographer: ARiEL Lii @arieleemage
Model: Asha @nextcanada
Assistant: Uan Zeng @uan_zzzz
Makeup Artist: Miranda Xue @mirandaisnotbusy
Wardrobe Stylist: Haolin Tong @ haolintong_

@tunggiya.official @zara @mejuri

@tunggiya.official @zara @mejuri

@tunggiya.official @zara @mejuri

@tunggiya.official @zara @mejuri

 @tunggiya.official @zara @mejuri

@tunggiya.official @zara @mejuri

Anna Helm | UNZIPPED

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

UNZIPPED

Photographer: Anna Helm@annahelmphotography
Fashion Designer & Wardrobe Stylist: Luca Amara Gutsch @lucaamara
Makeup Artist: Lea Eiselt @leae.makeup
Models: Hannah Siebert @hannah.siebert via @model_mgmt
Huiru Hao @huiru.hao vía @modelwerk

Designer | Luca Amara Gutsch @lucaamara

 

Designer | Luca Amara Gutsch @lucaamara

Designer | Luca Amara Gutsch @lucaamara

Designer | Luca Amara Gutsch @lucaamara

 Designer | Luca Amara Gutsch @lucaamara

ETHEREAL ENIGMA

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

ETHEREAL ENIGMA

Photography – Anastazja Kazimirska @untitled_collective_
Style – Alina Albau @alinagromykoo, Julia Boguminskaia @boguminskaya_y
Model – Masha Shukan @masha_shukan_ via The Management @themanagement.pl
Beauty – Olga Lonska @o.makeup.la
Video – Eugenia Dromova @dryoma, Nadiia Shim @bonnadiia
Music in video – Kyoichiro Ishiyama @kyo_ishiyama
Costumes provided by Krystian Szymczak @kry_szy
Photography studio – @marigoldstudio.warsaw

Special thanks to pottery studio for location and items – @studio.banka

Krystian Szymczak  

Krystian Szymczak