Category

/FASHION/

ALEJANDRO ROMERO „TRANSMUTACION“

By /FASHION/

TRANSMUTACION

PHOTO & STYLIST: ALEJANDRO ROMERO @ALEJANDROROMEROPHOTO
MAKEUP & HAIR: RODDO GONZALEZ @RODDOGMAKEUP
MODEL: ESTEBAN CASTILLO @ESTEBANHECA 
AGENCY: BOGA MODELS @BOGAMODELS
SHOWROOM: OPHELIA SHOWROOM @OPHELIASR

Sunglasses: Bryanda Madrigal; Skirt: Enrique Marin

Coat: Dassa; Pants: Xosefino

Outfit: Genaro Vidal; Tenis: Reebok; Socks: H&M

Body: Xosefino; High Heel: Vizzano

Coat: Antonio Sanchez Mx

Mono: Stefanoni MX

Romper: Cezar Morfin

Virginia Kluiters „Midsummer Eva“

By /FASHION/

Midsummer Eva

Photographer: Virginia Kluiters @vkluitersphoto virginiakluiters.com
Wardrobe stylist: Antonio Consuegra @theglambearstylist theglambearstylist.com
Makeup artist: Lauren Chemin @laurencheminmua laurenlandrychemin.com
Model: Eva Minaeva models.com/models/eva-minaeva @loeil.de.la.mer from Official Models NY @officialmodelsny
Photo assistant: Scott Fetterman @scottfetterman
Retoucher: Iris Hordecka @iris.retouch
Corset CRISTOBAL EOLO @cristobaleolo cristobaleolo.com Shoes and tights stylist’s own
Blazer ROSSI @rossituxedo rossituxedo.com Skirt VIRIAM MUDRAHEL @VIRA_LILIUM viralilium.by Crown FROM THE PERCH DESIGN @from_the_perch_design www.etsy.com/shop/FromThePerchDesign
Corset CRISTOBAL EOLO @cristobaleolo cristobaleolo.com Shoes and tights stylist’s own
Black corset and sleeves VIRIAM MUDRAHEL @VIRA_LILIUM viralilium.by Dress DUR DOUX @dur_doux durdoux.com Choker stylist’s own
Blazer ROSSI @rossituxedo rossituxedo.com Skirt VIRIAM MUDRAHEL @VIRA_LILIUM viralilium.by Crown FROM THE PERCH DESIGN @from_the_perch_design www.etsy.com/shop/FromThePerchDesign
Dress VIRIAM MUDRAHEL @VIRA_LILIUM viralilium.by Gloves and choker stylist’s own

Thu Anh Nguyen „mimicry“

By /FASHION/

MIMICRY

Makeup Artist: Tanya Timoshina @timoshina_stylist
Fashion Designer/Photographer: Sasha Gapanovich @sasha_gapanovich
Photographer: Thu Anh Nguyen @thu.lambanh
Makeup Artist: Tanya Iva @ivamake
Model: Lee Yun A @samuraileeyuna
Wardrobe Stylist: Diana Mamonova @diana.ma.style

Shoes- Zara Dress- Sasha Gapanovich

„I’LL MEET YOU BY MOONLIGHT“

By /FASHION/

I’LL MEET YOU BY MOONLIGHT

Art Directors: Arianna Scapola / @ariannascapola and Lorraine Betta / @lorrainebetta
Photographer: Metlkin Mikhail / @mtk_digital_photography
Stylist: Lorraine Betta / @lorrainebetta
Make-up and Hair: Arianna Scapola / @ariannascapola
Model: May / @maymyatnoe_may at @ww_mgmt

– Necklace by Port’Arte / @portarte – Sweater with feathers by Nono Leni / @nono_leni – Skirt by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it

– Earrings are stylist’s own – Necklaces by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Shirt by Kuun Studio / @kuunstudio by Monica Mazzanti PR / – Necklace by Port’Arte / @portarte – Sweater with feathers by Nono Leni / @nono_leni – Skirt by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it

– Earrings are stylist’s own – Necklaces by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Shirt by Kuun Studio / @kuunstudio by Monica Mazzanti PR / @monicamazzanti_pr – Pants by Garachinsky / @garachinsky – Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it; – Pearl earring by Port’Arte / @portarte – Pearl necklaces by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Dress and gloves by Olya Stoyanova / @olyastoyanova.studio

– Pearl earrings by Port’Arte / @portarte – Lace dress by _DENNJ_ / @_dennj_ – Corset by Alice Pons / @alicepons.womenswear

– Necklace by Port’Arte / @portarte – Sweater with feathers by Nono Leni / @nono_leni – Skirt by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it

– Pearl earring by Port’Arte / @portarte – Pearl necklaces by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Dress and gloves by Olya Stoyanova / @olyastoyanova.studio – Hoop earrings by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Transparent top with long sleeves by Nono Leni / @nono_leni – Corset by Alice Pons / @alicepons.womenswear

Ann Poskolko „Talk to this girl at the party“

By /FASHION/

TALK TO THIS GIRL AT THE PARTY

Photographer| Ann Poskolko @poskolko_ann
Wardrobe Stylist| Ivanov Ilya @ilya_vanya
Makeup Artist| Koroleva Yulia @koroleva_makeup7
Hair Stylist| Daryna Ganzha @dary_ganzha
Model| Eva Nika @nika_models_

Jacket: Hugo boss vintage, Dress: KARREE, Shoes: Helen Marlen, Glasses: На Очі, Beret: Accessorize, Accessories: No name

Jacket: VINTAGE Shirt: ZARA MAN Pants: TOMMY HILFIGER Shoes: ZARA Accessories: No name; Blouse: KARREE, pants: CALLIOPE, shoes: CLARKS, accessories: VANYA

Blouse: KARREE, pants: CALLIOPE, shoes: CLARKS, accessories: VANYA

Jacket: VINTAGE Shirt: ZARA MAN Pants: TOMMY HILFIGER Shoes: ZARA Accessories: No name

Walter Worch „The Girl with the Pearl Earring“

By /FASHION/

The Girl with the Pearl Earring

Photographer: Walter Worch @thescandalouswolfgang
Model: Nilo Gardezy @marilynagency @nilogardezy
Hair: Jason Linkow @jasonlinkow
Stylist: Yvette Jordan @yvetteisstyling
Makeup: Maria Ailen Oviedo @ailenoviedo

Dress: Dur Doux x Sonia Garbarino @dur_doux Earrings: Erickson Beamon @ericksonbeamon

Dress: Richards Radcliffe @richardsradcliffe Earrings: Showroom Seven @showroomseven

Dress: Ron Dyce @rondyce__ Jewelry: Erickson Beamon @ericksonbeamon

Top: Richards Radcliffe @richardsradcliffe Skirt: Heike @heike_ny Jewelry: YIS Showroom

Dress: Lucille Reynolds @lucilleareynolds Skirt: Heike @heike_ny

FIONA TEAL „sovereignty“

By /FASHION/

SOVEREIGNTY

PHOTO + EDIT: FIONA TEAL @fiona.teal
STYLING: ARKADIUSZ SWIETON @escitalobram
STYLING ASSISTANT: DOMINIK BITTMANN @dombitt
HAIR + MAKE UP: ALICIA PORSCHE @tollkirschen.fx
MODEL: ALTO @alto.7 @izaio.modelmanagement