Category

/FASHION/

Dmitry Shishulin „need for sea“

By /FASHION/

NEED FOR SEA

Creative director / Stylist Alena Sudarikova @almost_____naked
Photographer Dmitry Shishulin @shishulin_dmitry
Model Eugene Mislev @jeck_mislev
Make up artist Nadya Tsarapki @nadya_tsarapki
Hairstylist Nadya Tsarapki @nadya_tsarapki

milena zara „flamboyant boys“

By /FASHION/

FLAMBOYANT BOYS

photography: milena zara @amkzara
photography assistant: tabea przybilla @tabeaprzybilla
photography assistant: mai @maiyezn
styling: ridvan cavus @maison.cavus
hair & make-up: pauline buhro @muapaulinebuhro
models: julius @juliuskrugerr & @_pavelhofman via @indeedmodels

make-up supported by @anastasiabeverlyhills via @boldberlin
fashion supported by
@mister_spex via @haebmau
@mcm und @zalando via @haebmau
@mads nørgaard via @labelagent

Julius wears: white shirt: boss; top: gcds via zalando; pants: boss; shoes:koi.footwear; Julius wears: coat: ysl; turtleneck: drykorn; pants: acne studios; pullover: essentiel antwerp; shoes: koi.footwear;

Julius wears: bags: loewe; white shirt: boss; top: gcds via zalando; pants: boss; shoes: koi.footwear;

Julius wears: coat: ysl; turtleneck: drykorn; pants: acne studios; pullover: essentiel antwerp; shoes: koi.footwear;

Julius wears: bag: loewe; white shirt: boss; top: gcds via zalando; pants: boss; shoes: balenciaga; Pavel wears: hat: karl lagerfeld; top: essentiel antwerp; vest: mads nørgaard; pants: hugo boss;

Pavel wears: turtle neck: boss; top: moschino; Julius wears: white shirt: boss; top: gcds via zalando;

Ekaterina Aseeva „from dusk till dawn“

By /FASHION/

FROM DUSK TILL DAWN

Photographer: Ekaterina Aseeva @katrin_aseeva_photo
Model: Kiana Bedeau @iamnotkianabedeau, Marilyn Agency @marilynagencyparis
Stylist: Re Han @rehan.stylist
Muah: Kateryna Zozulia @katerynazozulia_makeup
Stylist Assistant: Huaskar @huaskar
Retoucher: Ekaterina Anikina @anikina_retouche
Videographer: Serge Noskov @sergenoskov
Dress: Good Morning Paris – @_goodmorningparis_; Shoes: Zara – @zara; Earrings: Stylist Archive;
Dress: Good Morning Paris – @_goodmorningparis_; Shoes: Zara – @zara; Earrings: Stylist Archive;

Dress: Eric Tibusch – @erictibusch

Dress: Eric Tibusch – @erictibusch

Top&Trousers&Belt: Imane Ayissi – @imane_ayissi; Shoes: Zara – @zara; Rings: nu atelier – @nuatelier_; Earrings: Stylist Archive
Blazer&Trousers: Imane Ayissi – @imane_ayissi; Boots: Imane Ayissi – @imane_ayissi; Earrings: Vintage Archive
Blazer&Trousers: Imane Ayissi – @imane_ayissi; Boots: Imane Ayissi – @imane_ayissi; Earrings: Vintage Archive
Dress: Imane Ayissi – @imane_ayissi; Shoes: Are you ready

Vlady Vala „annunziata“

By /FASHION/

ANNUNZIATA

Photographer / Vlady Vala @vladyvala
Stylist / Olya Krolombi @ohkrolombi_styling
MUA / Margherita Lascala @margheritalascala
Hair / Tsuyoshi Tamai @tsuyoshi.tamai
Model / Annunziata @annunziataaa @thehivemodels
Retouch / Olivia Kiss @okissretouch
Top – Bogdar; Skirt – Andreeva; Bracelet – cos; Suit- Uterque; earrings – Zadig&Voltaire;
Fedora Hat- Claudie Perlot; Dress – Reformation; Earrings – Zadig&Voltaire; Coat- Jigsaw; Trousers – Uterque; Boots- Uterque;

Dress- Uterque; Earrings -Shrimps; Jacket – Ganni; Skirt and Top- Farai; Earrings- cos;

Dress – JC PAJARES; Boots – Chloe; Balaclava – Ruslan Baginskiy; Chain – Mijuri;

Ruslan Kirsanov „lost Alice in Wonderland“

By /FASHION/

LOST ALICE IN WONDERLAND

The story of Alice lost in Wonderland.
In the story, she falls asleep and finds herself in a very strange place, where she meets with ridiculous characters.
They spend their time aimlessly, make absurd speeches, change their appearance or disappear.
Alice is inquisitive and this is the reason for her adventures.
In the world into which she accidentally fell, no rules and laws apply.
Strange things happen there, miracles happen, objects fly and everything around seems not real

Model: Maria Kletz @maria_l_17
Photographer: Ruslan Kirsanov @ruslankirsanov
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Elena Pashina @pashina.style
Model: Sergey @fabrique_a_models @chire.s
Model: Kiril @nemchinovk
Wardrobe Stylist: Oxana Slonko @oxanaslonko

Dress -Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Collar/Kokoshnik/Hare – Tsarevna studio @tsarevna_studio; Sandals – Ekonika @ekonikastyle

Dress -Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Collar/Kokoshnik/Hare – Tsarevna studio @tsarevna_studio; Sandals – Ekonika @ekonikastyle; Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Men’s shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Scarf/Hat – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79

Dress -Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Collar/Kokoshnik/Hare – Tsarevna studio @tsarevna_studio; Sandals – Ekonika @ekonikastyle; Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Men’s shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Scarf/Hat – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79

Dress/Pelerine – My Emma @my_emma.dsgn; Earrings – Alexandra Kudrevich @alexashka.accessories; Shoes – Elisabetta Franchi @ef_rostov

Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Scarf – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Dress – Sister Jane @dreamsisterjane; Leggings – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Basque – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Shoes – Zara @zara; Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Men’s shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Hat – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79;

Jacket – Bezko @bezko_official; Dress/Tights – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Shoes – Ekonika @ekonikastyle;

Jacket – Bezko @bezko_official; Dress/Tights – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Shoes – Ekonika @ekonikastyle;

Paulina Gallardo „serious affairs“

By /FASHION/

SERIOUS AFFAIRS

Photography and Arts: Paulina Gallardo @paulinagallardo.photography
Agency: Caramba Mambo & Boyz @caramba_mambo_and_boyz
Stylism: Francesca Picardi @francescapicardi
Make up: Omerine @omerinemakeup Wuyu @wuyumakeup
Hair: Thomas Grodet @toco.hair
Models: Benjamin Noveau @b3nji.nav Milan Laffille @milanlaffille Arthur Nahamias @arthurnahmias
Hamadou Bleeke Yattassaye @pbg_bl2eke_purple Charlie Renaud @charlie.rnd
Location: Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome @maisonalbarhotels_vendome

Boys wearing: -Walking in Paris, -Lionard, -Mansour Martin, Jewels: -In gold we trust, -Dior; Showrooms: -Berg, -2e Bureau; Shoes: – Phileo;

Denise Rosato „Faraway“

By /FASHION/

FARAWAY

Wardrobe Stylist: Agnese Tagliolini @in_es_design
Makeup Artist: VALERIA ANDREOZZI @valeriaandreozzimakeup
Agency: Euphoria Fashion Agency @euphoriafashionagency
Photographer: Denise Rosato @deniserosatoph
Model: Stefan Pancea @stefan_pancea

Black Trench – Zerobbarracento; White Shirt – Antica Camiceria Henryson; Black Pants- Levi’s; Shoes – Adidas Stan Smith; Jewels – MAM

Black Haneri Kimono- Zerobbarracento; White Shirt- Zara; Japan Pants – Janjanvanessche; Jewels- MAM

Silver K-Way – Calvin Klein Jeans; Silver Pants- Stacy Wear; Shoes – Adidas Stan Smith

Pockets Jacket Iridescent- Design by Daniele Sproviero; Black Pants- Levi’s; Shoes-Zara; Jewels- MAM;

Ripstop Cup – Pertex by And Wander; White Sweater – Alcott; Black Pants- Levi’s;

Pockets Jacket Iridescent- Design by Daniele Sproviero; Black Pants- Levi’s; Jewels- MAM;

Jessica Juliao „into the colors“

By /FASHION/

INTO THE COLORS

Photographer: Jessica Juliao @jessicajuliaophoto
Stylist: Sarah Attias @sarahattias_stylist
HMUA: Dawn Brocco @dawnbrocco
Talent: Robert Mason @rob_living_life
Production: Red C Productions @__rivers__
Special Thanks to Julie Stahl for location @Julsenyc

 belt  – vintage; shape wear  – stylists own

 belt  – vintage; shape wear  – stylists own

Yellow tulle dress – dur doux;

Flare harness – manahi

belt  – vintage; shape wear  – stylists own

Ekaterina Maltseva „Funhouse Mirrors“

By /FASHION/

FUNHOUSE MIRRORS

Model: Anastasia Skiteva @sndski
Agency: Solo Management @solo_management
Makeup Artist: Elena Pavlova @rockstar_mua
Photographer: Ekaterina Maltseva @rina_m_ph
Wardrobe Stylist: Valeria Tishkova @valeriatishk

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: TopTop, tights: Calzedonia; 

Dress: H&M, corset: Victoria’s Secret; Dress: H&M, shoes: Pull&Bear, corset: Victoria’s Secret

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: TopTop, tights: Calzedonia

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: TopTop, tights: Calzedonia

Blouse: Strogo Vintage, gloves: Afel Studio; Blouse: Strogo Vintage, gloves: Afel Studio, Pants: Zara, shoes: Svalka.me

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, tights: Calzedonia

Dress: Tali Rutman Studio, shoes: Zara, tights: Calzedonia