/NEWS/

HAZE BAZAAR 001

JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJhcnRpY2xlc19faGVhZCUyMiUzRSUwQSUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUzQ2ltZyUyMHNyYyUzRCUyMmh0dHBzJTNBJTJGJTJGcHVycGxlaGF6ZW1hZy5jb20lMkZ3cC1jb250ZW50JTJGdXBsb2FkcyUyRnN2ZyUyRmFydC5zdmclMjIlMjBhbHQlM0QlMjIlMjIlMjBzdHlsZSUyMCUzRCUyMCUyMndpZHRoJTNBJTIwOTBweCUzQiUwQSUyMCUyMG1hcmdpbi1sZWZ0JTNBJTIwMTYwcHglM0IlMjIlMjAlM0UlMjAlMjAlMjAlMEElM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJhcnRpY2xlc19fcHJldi1xdW90ZSUyMiUyMHdmZC1pZCUzRCUyMjY4JTIyJTNFJTBBJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTNDc3BhbiUyMHdmZC1pZCUzRCUyMjY5JTIyJTNFSEFaRSUyMEJBWkFBUiUyMDAwMSUzQyUyRnNwYW4lM0UlMEElMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMEElMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U= HAZE BAZAAR is a unique ART, FASHION and DESIGN festival, which celebrates its first SHOW this year. During this time the organizers create a dynamic showcase and sales event with the unique…
/FASHION/, /NEWS/

Michele Vitale „Paper dreams“

JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJhcnRpY2xlc19faGVhZF9mcyUyMiUzRSUwQSUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUzQ2ltZyUyMHNyYyUzRCUyMmh0dHBzJTNBJTJGJTJGcHVycGxlaGF6ZW1hZy5jb20lMkZ3cC1jb250ZW50JTJGdXBsb2FkcyUyRnN2ZyUyRmZhc2hpb24uc3ZnJTIyJTIwYWx0JTNEJTIyJTIyJTIwc3R5bGUlMjAlM0QlMjAlMjJ3aWR0aCUzQSUyMDE0MHB4JTNCJTBBJTIwJTIwbWFyZ2luLWxlZnQlM0ElMjA0MHB4JTNCJTIyJTIwJTNFJTIwJTIwJTIwJTBBJTNDJTJGZGl2JTNF PAPER DREAMS Hair Stylist: Camilla Guadagnoli @camillaguadagnolimua Wardrobe Stylist: Angelica Venturini @angelicaventurini Wardrobe Stylist: Corinna Vio @corinnavio Model: Elisa Cacciaglia @Lovers management @elisacacciaglia Wardrobe Stylist: Martina Quitadamo @martinaquitadamo31 Photographer:…
/FASHION/, /NEWS/

Giulio Cerruti „Allegoria“

JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJhcnRpY2xlc19faGVhZF9mcyUyMiUzRSUwQSUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUzQ2ltZyUyMHNyYyUzRCUyMmh0dHBzJTNBJTJGJTJGcHVycGxlaGF6ZW1hZy5jb20lMkZ3cC1jb250ZW50JTJGdXBsb2FkcyUyRnN2ZyUyRmZhc2hpb24uc3ZnJTIyJTIwYWx0JTNEJTIyJTIyJTIwc3R5bGUlMjAlM0QlMjAlMjJ3aWR0aCUzQSUyMDE0MHB4JTNCJTBBJTIwJTIwbWFyZ2luLWxlZnQlM0ElMjA0MHB4JTNCJTIyJTIwJTNFJTIwJTIwJTIwJTBBJTNDJTJGZGl2JTNF ALLEGORIA Stylist: Claudia De Rubeis @c.d.fashionstylist Set Designer/Photographer/Creative Director: Giulio Cerruti @giulio_cerruti Makeup Artist: Veronica Casanova @veronica_casanova_mua Fashion Designer: Annalisa Palmisano @je_suis_annalisa_ Model: Ginevra Fratini @giifratini
/FASHION/, /NEWS/

Max Panov „Faux Fur“

JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJhcnRpY2xlc19faGVhZF9mcyUyMiUzRSUwQSUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUzQ2ltZyUyMHNyYyUzRCUyMmh0dHBzJTNBJTJGJTJGcHVycGxlaGF6ZW1hZy5jb20lMkZ3cC1jb250ZW50JTJGdXBsb2FkcyUyRnN2ZyUyRmZhc2hpb24uc3ZnJTIyJTIwYWx0JTNEJTIyJTIyJTIwc3R5bGUlMjAlM0QlMjAlMjJ3aWR0aCUzQSUyMDE0MHB4JTNCJTBBJTIwJTIwbWFyZ2luLWxlZnQlM0ElMjA0MHB4JTNCJTIyJTIwJTNFJTIwJTIwJTIwJTBBJTNDJTJGZGl2JTNF FAUX FUR Model: Artem @tmodelsmgmt @lazy_the_loner Makeup Artist: Elena Kozina @elena.kozina Wardrobe Stylist: Orika Lukmanova @orika.lookman Photographer: Max Panov @_maxim_panov Reserved Hause Gerry Weber; Reserved Hause BooHoo BeFree; Little…

issue 008

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right