Monthly Archives

Dezember 2021

Ruslan Kirsanov „lost Alice in Wonderland“

By /FASHION/

LOST ALICE IN WONDERLAND

The story of Alice lost in Wonderland.
In the story, she falls asleep and finds herself in a very strange place, where she meets with ridiculous characters.
They spend their time aimlessly, make absurd speeches, change their appearance or disappear.
Alice is inquisitive and this is the reason for her adventures.
In the world into which she accidentally fell, no rules and laws apply.
Strange things happen there, miracles happen, objects fly and everything around seems not real

Model: Maria Kletz @maria_l_17
Photographer: Ruslan Kirsanov @ruslankirsanov
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Elena Pashina @pashina.style
Model: Sergey @fabrique_a_models @chire.s
Model: Kiril @nemchinovk
Wardrobe Stylist: Oxana Slonko @oxanaslonko

Dress -Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Collar/Kokoshnik/Hare – Tsarevna studio @tsarevna_studio; Sandals – Ekonika @ekonikastyle

Dress -Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Collar/Kokoshnik/Hare – Tsarevna studio @tsarevna_studio; Sandals – Ekonika @ekonikastyle; Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Men’s shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Scarf/Hat – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79

Dress -Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Collar/Kokoshnik/Hare – Tsarevna studio @tsarevna_studio; Sandals – Ekonika @ekonikastyle; Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Men’s shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Scarf/Hat – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79

Dress/Pelerine – My Emma @my_emma.dsgn; Earrings – Alexandra Kudrevich @alexashka.accessories; Shoes – Elisabetta Franchi @ef_rostov

Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Scarf – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Dress – Sister Jane @dreamsisterjane; Leggings – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Basque – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79; Shoes – Zara @zara; Three-piece suit – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Men’s shoes – Massimo Dutti @massimodutti; Glasses – @lornet.visus; Hat – Anna voronina @voronina.anna79;

Jacket – Bezko @bezko_official; Dress/Tights – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Shoes – Ekonika @ekonikastyle;

Jacket – Bezko @bezko_official; Dress/Tights – stylist’s property @oxanaslonko; Shoes – Ekonika @ekonikastyle;

Lysa Thieffry „Beauty Miracles“

By /BEAUTY/

BEAUTY MIRACLES

Photographer & AD: Lysa Thieffry @lysathieffry & @frommars_studio
Make up: Jade Salade @jadelasalade
Hair: Barthélémy Joris @barthair
Post Production: Leo Lardy @leolardy
Modele: Lara Violetta @laravioletta
LOOK GREEN :
Adidas @adidas
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
JEWELRY :
SHOUROUK @shourouk
JOUER @jouer.jewelry

Clara Parmigiani „Nidawe“

By /BEAUTY/

NIDAWE

Photographer: Clara Parmigiani @clara.parmigiani
Stylist/Wardrobe Stylist: Giada Grazioli @ggiada_sd
Hair Stylist: Germana Idrizi @germanaidrizi.makeup
Model: CHIARA OTTOLINI @_chiaraottolini
Makeup Artist: Giada Pinato @giadapinato.makeup

necklace ROCKAH.BRAND; t-shirt vintage

necklace ROCKAH.BRAND; t-shirt vintage

dress SILVIA INNOCENTI; earring ROCKAH.BRAND

shirt SILVIA INNOCENTI

Paulina Gallardo „serious affairs“

By /FASHION/

SERIOUS AFFAIRS

Photography and Arts: Paulina Gallardo @paulinagallardo.photography
Agency: Caramba Mambo & Boyz @caramba_mambo_and_boyz
Stylism: Francesca Picardi @francescapicardi
Make up: Omerine @omerinemakeup Wuyu @wuyumakeup
Hair: Thomas Grodet @toco.hair
Models: Benjamin Noveau @b3nji.nav Milan Laffille @milanlaffille Arthur Nahamias @arthurnahmias
Hamadou Bleeke Yattassaye @pbg_bl2eke_purple Charlie Renaud @charlie.rnd
Location: Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome @maisonalbarhotels_vendome

Boys wearing: -Walking in Paris, -Lionard, -Mansour Martin, Jewels: -In gold we trust, -Dior; Showrooms: -Berg, -2e Bureau; Shoes: – Phileo;

Anastasia Kvasnikova „The metamorphosis“

By /ART/

THE METAMORPHOSIS

This is a story about how an idea is born.
It’s a mystical cocktail of chance and causation. An idea is capable of changing the world. It grips the mind, inspires with energy, and gives you a dream. It’s the key to victory that opens any lock.
A metamorphosis. As mysterious as … the birth of a butterfly. Transformational processes take place within the cocoon. An incredible cycle of rebirth at the very essence of which lies the start of a new life. You can’t glue wings onto a caterpillar, it has to change on the inside too. Like a first thought that gradually grows in detail, develops images, moving from one stage to the next.
And finally it reaches a peak, and takes flight. The idea has been brought to life and this moment can be relished. But the existence of a butterfly is no more than a flapping of wings in the vast Universe. Death awaits the butterfly. It disappears. In short, everything develops in a spiral. And that means that, one day, the process starts anew from the very beginning.
Cocoon, caterpillar, wings. Thought, idea, flight…

Art Director& Photography& Designer by Anastasia Kvasnikova @kvnastya_photo
Model by Marina Loyko @marina_loya
Light designer by Nikita Ivanov @nikitosprofwork

Denise Rosato „Faraway“

By /FASHION/

FARAWAY

Wardrobe Stylist: Agnese Tagliolini @in_es_design
Makeup Artist: VALERIA ANDREOZZI @valeriaandreozzimakeup
Agency: Euphoria Fashion Agency @euphoriafashionagency
Photographer: Denise Rosato @deniserosatoph
Model: Stefan Pancea @stefan_pancea

Black Trench – Zerobbarracento; White Shirt – Antica Camiceria Henryson; Black Pants- Levi’s; Shoes – Adidas Stan Smith; Jewels – MAM

Black Haneri Kimono- Zerobbarracento; White Shirt- Zara; Japan Pants – Janjanvanessche; Jewels- MAM

Silver K-Way – Calvin Klein Jeans; Silver Pants- Stacy Wear; Shoes – Adidas Stan Smith

Pockets Jacket Iridescent- Design by Daniele Sproviero; Black Pants- Levi’s; Shoes-Zara; Jewels- MAM;

Ripstop Cup – Pertex by And Wander; White Sweater – Alcott; Black Pants- Levi’s;

Pockets Jacket Iridescent- Design by Daniele Sproviero; Black Pants- Levi’s; Jewels- MAM;