/ART/

Sveta Maximova „aurora borealis“

By Februar 25, 2021 Februar 28th, 2021 No Comments

AURORA BOREALIS

Photographer and Art Director – Sveta Maximova @thesvetamaximova
Stylists – Gina Bryzgalova @ginabryzgalova, Yana Usanova @wheres.joanna
Producer – Artemy Chukrov @artemychukrov
Style Assistant – Alina Krutakova @krutakova_
Set Design – Sveta Maximova @thesvetamaximova
Make-Up and Hair – Aina Adamova @mua_ainora
Assistants – Alice Suleimanova @alice_suul, Alexandra Chizhova @chizzhik
Model – Roxolana Dambaeva @rrroxolana @newnowagency
Minerals – Minerals Shop @minerals_shop  www.minerals-shop.ru
Special thanks to Yana Nikolaeva @ynnklv

Blouse – Irina Khakhileva @takto_ya_zmeya; Top – Mihaeli Design @mihaelidesign; Accessories – Ampersand @ampersand.ring; Mineral Weather @mineralweather; Blouse – Irina Khakhileva @takto_ya_zmeya; Skirt and hat – Sasha Shutkina @sashashutkina; Shoes – Zara

Dress – Muus @muus.brand; Vest – Onoma @onoma.clth; Coat – O5O @o5o.moscow; Pants – Mihaeli Design @mihaelidesign; Earrings – Ampersand @ampersand.rings

Blouse – Irina Khakhileva @takto_ya_zmeya; Skirt and hat – Sasha Shutkina @sashashutkina; Shoes – Zara

Top – Sasha Shutkina @sashashutkina; Corset – Alisa Kuzembaeva @alisakuzembaeva; Pants – Mihaeli Design @mihaelidesign; Dress – Nina Veresova @nina_lii; Shoes – Zara; Accessories – Ampersand @ampersand.ring; Mineral Weather @mineralweather

Blouse – O5O @o5o.moscow; Dress – Onoma @onoma.clth; Earrings – Ampersand @ampersand.rings; Coat – O5O @o5o.moscow; Pants – Mihaeli Design @mihaelidesign; Earrings – Ampersand @ampersand.rings

Dress – Muus @muus.brand; Vest – Onoma @onoma.clth; Blouse – Irina Khakhileva @takto_ya_zmeya; Top – Mihaeli Design @mihaelidesign; Pants – Muus @muus.brand; Shoes – Zara

Pants – Mihaeli Design @mihaelidesign; Accessories – Ampersand @ampersand.ring