/FASHION/

Irina Litvinenko „main character“

By Mai 26, 2021 No Comments

MAIN CHARACTER

Photographer: Irina Litvinenko / @irinalitvinenko.ph
Art Director & Mua: Arianna Scapola / @ariannascapola     
Stylist: Lorraine Betta / @lorrainebetta
Hairstylist: Alessandro Firenze / @firac at Aldo Coppola Agency / @aldocoppola
Model: Martina / @mmmmmmmmmars

– Black vinyl top by Ritika Sankpal / @ritika.s.sankpal – Skirt by Gretel Z. / @gretelz.official by Giorgio Innocenti PR / @giorgioinnocentipr – Choker used as belt by Absidem / @absidem by Terenzi Communications /@terenzicommunications  – Gloves by DEAPAGANA / @deapagana

– Short dress, corset and glove by Olya Stoyanova / @olyastoyanova.studio – Necklace by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Bag and black dress worn underneath by Simon Cracker / @simoncracker by Monica Mazzanti PR / @monicamazzanti_pr

– Dress by Ekaterina Sailot’s Boutique / @sailotsboutique – Nail rings by Myril Jewels / @myril_jewels – Corset worn backwards by Alice Pons / @alicepons.womenswear  – Mules by Sous Vintage Shop / @sousvintageshop

– Dress by Ekaterina Sailot’s Boutique / @sailotsboutique – Harness and choker by Absidem / @absidem by Terenzi Communications / @terenzicommunications

– Latex cap by DEAPAGANA / @deapagana – Dress by GRK / @grinko_milan by Terenzi Communications / @terenzicommunications – Earrings by ArpiA / @arpia_jewelry – Bracelets by Neithan Herbert / @neithanherbertbrand – Stockings by Calzedonia / @calzedonia 

– Dress by Bartolotta & Martorana / @bartolottaemartorana by Terenzi Communications / @terenzicommunications – Black gloves by Olya Stoyanova / @olyastoyanova.studio – Earrings by Öz Objects / @oz.objects 

– Latex cap and dress by DEAPAGANA / @deapagana – Necklace and ring by ArpiA / @arpia_jewelry – Gloves are Stylist’s own – Stockings by Calzedonia / @calzedonia – Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it 

– Dress by Ritika Sankpal / @ritika.s.sankpal – Stockings by Calzedonia / @calzedonia – Earrings by Simon Cracker / @simoncracker by Monica Mazzanti PR / @monicamazzanti_pr – Earring used as brooch by ArpiA / @arpia_jewelry – Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it