Skip to main content
Category

/FASHION/

Matilde Cunha „all the trees will clap their hands“

By /FASHION/

ALL THE TREES WILL CLAP THEIR HANDS

Photography Matilde Cunha @matilde__cunha
Art Direction Matilde Cunha @matilde__cunha
Production Ana Mendes @anamendes.eu
Styling Vanessa Rosa @peggyheart
HMUA Renata Mottironi @milk4god
Lighting Assistants: Bruno Nacarato @brunonacarato / Mariana Barros @mariana.1.4
Model: Andreia Aguilon @andreiaaguilon / Best Models @bestmodels_agency
Location: CAC @cac.1824
Brands: CUSCUZ @cuscuzdesign / Béhen @behenstudio / Fora de Jogo @foradejogo_ / OPIAR @opiarstudio / Maria Gambina @maria_gambina / Rafael Ferreira @rafaeloferreira

Top: Béhen Studio @behenstudio; Earrings: Cuscuz @cuscuzdesign

Dress: Maria Gambina @maria_gambina; Longsleeve top and pouch bag: Fora de Jogo @foradejogo_; Earrings and glasses: Cuscuz @cuscuzdesign

Full suit: Rafael Ferreira @rafaeloferreira; Earrings and glasses: Cuscuz @cuscuzdesign; Pouch bag: Fora de Jogo @foradejogo_

Cowboy hat and gloves: personal stylist archive; Earrings: Cuscuz @cuscuzdesign

Top: Fora de Jogo @foradejogo_; Trousers: Maria Gambina @maria_gambina; Earrings and glasses: Cuscuz @cuscuzdesign; Blazer and dress: OPIAR @opiarstudio; Earrings: Cuscuz @cuscuzdesign

Liz Dungate „the butterfly effect“

By /FASHION/

THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT

Photo – Liz Dungate @lizdungate
Makeup + Hair – LucyAnne Bottham using MAC @lucyannebothammakeup
Style – Vincent Lee @vlstyling
Model – Kristy McQuade @kristymcquade
Model Agency – Anita Norris @anm_mgmt  Fusion Models NYC @fusionmodelsnyc

Dress + crinoline – Maggie Liu @mlsarchive

Coat + Dress – Maggie Liu @mlsarchive; Heels – Zara; Dress and crinoline – Maggie Liu @mlsarchive; Heels – Zara

Dress – Melinda Yang @myinn_z; Heels – Public Desire; Body veil + headress  – Melinda Yang @myinn_z; Heels – Public Desire

Dress + crinoline – Maggie Liu @mlsarchive

Dress – Melinda Yang @myinn_z; Heels – Public Desire

Dress – Jenny Lu  @jennyyy.lu; Slip dress – Zara; Glove – Coach; Heels – Public Desire; Coat + Dress – Maggie Liu @mlsarchive; Heels – Zara;

Robe + dress- Rosannie Zeng @roz_artistry; Heels – Zara; Body veil + headress  – Melinda Yang @myinn_z; Heels – Public Desire;

Nienke Wind „silver smoke“

By /FASHION/

SILVER SMOKE

Creative Director/Photographer: Nienke Wind @nienkemwind
Model: Grisha Alexandra Prevoo @knownmodelmanagement @grishaprevoo
Stylist/Wardrobe Stylist/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Roos Verboom @roosverboom www.roosverboom.com

Forever U – Metallic layered mini dress in champagne; ASOS DESIGN maxi bevel satin dress with plunge back cut out

Weekday Tea satin midi dress in light beige; Earrings Vintage from stylist

Forever U – Metallic layered mini dress in champagne; ASOS DESIGN satin drape mini dress with open back

Weekday Tea satin midi dress in light beige; ASOS DESIGN oblique bat maxi dress in oyster; ASOS DESIGN Fascinator headband with eye catching mesh

ASOS DESIGN satin drape mini dress with open back; ASOS EDITION pearl batwing maxi dress in white

Petros Kouiouris „calmy furiosity“

By /FASHION/

CALMY FURIOSITY

Stylist: Fany Polychroniou @fanipolychroniou
Model: Alexandra Van Zant @van.zant
Photographer: Petros Kouiouris @petros_koy
Makeup Artist: Anna Kurihara using MAC Cosmetics @annakuriharabeauty www.annakurihara.com
Hair Stylist: Risako Itamochi @risako_hair

Shirt. : Tri_ collective; Cape. : vintage; Pants. : Dawang; Shoes : Michael Kors; Necklace : F.P

Suit : Hirom Asai; Kimono : FP; Glasses : EENY eyewear; Necklace and earrings : FP; Shoes : Jeffrey Campbell; Top. : Zara; Skirt : BCBG; Earrings : Aria New York City; Pantyhose: Wolford; Shoes. : Geox

Pants. : Agua do Mar by Artemis; Corset : Lucille Reynolds; Jacket. : Zara; Shoes. : Jeffrey Campbell; Shirt. : Tri_ collective; Cape. : vintage; Pants. : Dawang; Shoes : Michael Kors; Necklace : F.P

Glasses. : EENY eyewear; Jacket. : Hot Mamma; Pants. :Urban outfitters; Shoes. : Jeffrey Campbell; Choker : F.P

Dresss.: Top shop; Shirt.: Balenciaga; Coat.: Mikage Shin; Hat : G-O-D-A; Bag. : Private policy; Panthyhose: Wolford; Earrings.: FP; Shoes.: Assos; Pants.: Agua do Mar by Artemis; Corset: Lucille Reynolds; Jacket. : Zara; Shoes. : Jeffrey Campbell

Top. : Zara; Skirt : BCBG; Earrings : Aria New York City; Pantyhose : Wolford; Shoes. : Geox

Samuel Díaz Martínez „don’t be late“

By /FASHION/

DON´T BE LATE

Makeup Artist: Nayeli @_naye_ro
Photographer: Samuel Díaz Martínez @zxmvel
Model: Lorena Barreiro @modelzone @lowbarreiro
Photographer: Mauricio Ramirez @ghmanagement @maumania  www.maumania.com
Wardrobe Stylist: Criss Sauza @crissauza

Jumpsuit Ángel Grave. Boots Patey Woman. Hat Tombstone. Relicario Sandra Cepeda. Ring Sandra Cepeda. belt property of the stylist. Total look: Necio. boots Patey Woman. earrings and necklace: property of the stylist

Total look: Necio. boots Patey Woman. earrings and necklace: property of the stylist. Poncho Bernarda. blouse and pants. Zara. Boots Bershka. hat Tombstone. Mascada property of the stylist

Dress Máxima Murillo. Boots Ángel Grave. Hat  Chile y Mole. Belt property of the stylist. Earrings property of the stylist. Poncho Bernarda. blouse and pants. Zara Boots Bershka. hat Tombstone. Mascada property of the stylist

Jumpsuit Ángel Grave. Boots Patey Woman. Hat Tombstone. Relicario Sandra Cepeda. Ring Sandra Cepeda. belt property of the stylist.

Dress Máxima Murillo. Boots Ángel Grave. Hat  Chile y Mole. Belt property of the stylist. Earrings property of the stylist

Poncho Bernarda. blouse and pants. Zara Boots Bershka. hat Tombstone. Mascada property of the stylist

Lineta Liduma „non – casual confinement“

By /FASHION/

NON – CASUAL CONFINEMENT

Photographer: Lineta Liduma @linetaliduma
Stylist: Vincent Van Laeken @vincentvlaeken
HMUA: Gladys Ferro @gladysferro
Model: Alice Cols @colsalice @immbxl
Model: Nele Visschers @nelevisschers @thepuremgmt
Model: Lukas Willemsens @lukas.willemsens @theagent.be
Model: Niels Bevers @beversniels
Set Assistant: Martins Rozenfelds @rozenfelds_martins
Set Assistant: Stella Stelmahere @stellastelmahere
Space: Loft 22 Art Space @loft22artspace