Skip to main content
Category

/FASHION/

Lineta Liduma „non – casual confinement“

By /FASHION/

NON – CASUAL CONFINEMENT

Photographer: Lineta Liduma @linetaliduma
Stylist: Vincent Van Laeken @vincentvlaeken
HMUA: Gladys Ferro @gladysferro
Model: Alice Cols @colsalice @immbxl
Model: Nele Visschers @nelevisschers @thepuremgmt
Model: Lukas Willemsens @lukas.willemsens @theagent.be
Model: Niels Bevers @beversniels
Set Assistant: Martins Rozenfelds @rozenfelds_martins
Set Assistant: Stella Stelmahere @stellastelmahere
Space: Loft 22 Art Space @loft22artspace

Sergi Jasanada „paperface“

By /FASHION/

PAPERFACE

Producción: Dogma Moda @dogmamoda
Photographer: Sergi Jasanada @sergijasanada
Styled: Angel Cabezuelo @angelcabezuelo77
Art muah: D maria @de_maria with @graftobian_europe
Photography assistant: Andreu Cucone @cucone
Models: Amaya de Yavorsky @amayadeyavorsky  @fifthmodels
Lisa Han @elsehunt  @francinamodels
Darina K @darina_knyaginichevaaa   @francinamodels

Shirt & sweatshirt by Fred Perry pants by iets frans … boots by H&M

Amaya: Blazer by Armani shirt by La Veste T-shirt by Uniqlo; pantys by Woldford

dress by Andrés Pajón beret by Lorenzo Martinez by Alvaro Mars  socks Nike boots New Rock

Shirt & sweatshirt by Fred Perry pants by iets frans … boots by H&M

Jacket by Álvaro Mars earrings by Uterqüe shoes Jil Sander

Top Ikea pants by Giorgela Studio; Owerol Dickies Shirt Saint Laurent

Shirt wedú x Photos trousers by Lee bloves and rings La Manso; shoes by Deux Souliers socks h&m

Trench Coat Burberry; jacket vintage Loewe Leggin Georgiela Studio; owerol Albaro Mars

blazer by Hackett bustier and tie Vintage shirt by Tommy Hilfiger

Elena Illarionova „asel“

By /FASHION/

ASEL

Photographer: Elena Illarionova @helen_marllen
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Tatiana Puchkova @ivamake
Model: Asel @aseldospanbet

Dress Toni Maticevski Mono-earring Area; Headpeace Area shirt Bershka

shirt Nina Ricci Skirt Parosh

Velvet Coat vintage; earring AQUA; Headpeace Area, shirt Bershka

Headpeace Area, shirt Bershka, Shoes JW Anderson

Velvet Coat vintage, earring AQUA;

Shoes JW Anderson, Velvet Coat vintage, earring AQUA; Nina Ricci shirt

Tatiana Tolpygina „distraction“

By /FASHION/

DISTRACTION

Photographer Tatiana Tolpygina @tania.tolpygina
Model Arina Titova @titovarina
Agency Lilas Model Management @lilasmodel
Make up & Hair Liliana Berk @lilianaberk

Shirt – RESERVED Vest – MONKI Shoes – NoName

Dress – VINTAGE Tights – H&M

Shirt – RESERVED Vest – MONKI Shoes – NoName

Top – MONKI Pants – MONKI

Dress – VINTAGE Tights – H&M

Top – MONKI Pants – MONKI

Sweater – MONKI Pants – Vintage; Skarf – RESERVED; Sweater – NONAME; Pants – NONAME

Alexandr Novikov „alone with my fashion! alone with myself!“

By /FASHION/

ALONE WITH MY FASHION! ALONE WITH MYSELF!

Stylist & Creative director Ekaterina Baranova @ekaterina_barrr
Photographer Alexandr Novikov @novikov__photo
MUAH Sona @i_sona_i
Model Uliana Ruleva @rrruleva  @twainmanagement
Style assistants Anastasia Ermolaeva @anastasia_1301
Alexandra Gromova @alexandragromova

Jacket – Jane B Studio  @jane_b_studio Turtleneck – Olivka @olivka.style Shirt – Olivka  @olivka.style Pants – Vintage Prada / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Bag – Vintage Gucci / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl

Jacket – Vintage Ralph Lauren / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Shirt  – Morgan Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux; Dress – Olivka @olivka.style Turtleneck – Olivka @olivka.style Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux

Jacket – Vintage Ralph Lauren / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Shirt  – Morgan Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux; Jacket – Inaya @inaya_fashion_brand Turtleneck – Olivka @olivka.style Pants – Vintage Dolce & Gabbana / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Bag – Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux

Jacket – Inaya @inaya_fashion_brand Turtleneck – Olivka @olivka.style Pants – Vintage Dolce & Gabbana / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Bag – Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux; Hat – Olivka @olivka.style Shirt – Vintage Miu Miu / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Skirt – Vintage Prada / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Glasses – Gucci @gucci /Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux

Dress – Olivka @olivka.style Turtleneck – Olivka @olivka.style Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux; Jacket – Inaya @inaya_fashion_brand Turtleneck – Olivka @olivka.style Pants – Vintage Dolce & Gabbana / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Bag – Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux

Hat – Olivka @olivka.style Shirt – Vintage Miu Miu / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Skirt – Vintage Prada / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Glasses – Gucci @gucci /Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Shoes – Hogl Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux; Jacket – Vintage Ralph Lauren / Second Friend Store @secondfriendstore Shirt  – Morgan Glasses – Gucci @gucci / Ochki Boutique @ochki_boutique Jewelry – Vintage / @tsvetasha_vintagebijoux

Dan Chen „dune of silence“

By /FASHION/

DUNE OF SILENCE

Model: SAMAYAH JARAMILLO @samayahjaramillo  @newiconny
Fashion Designer: Vira Lilium @vira_lilium_nyc
Makeup Artist: Anna Posokhina @anna.makeup.nyc
Photographer: Dan Chen @unco_dan
Wardrobe Stylist: Antonio Consuegra @theglambearstylist
Fashion Designer: Zun Phyu @zunphyu_studio

Dress + Sleeves: Vira Lilium

Dress + Top Coat: Zun Phyu

Dress + Top Coat: Zun Phyu

Dress + Top Coat: Zun Phyu; Dress + Sleeves: Vira Lilium

Dress + Sleeves: Vira Lilium

Dress + Sleeves: Vira Lilium