/FASHION//NEWS/

RICCARDO FERRATO, FEDERICO PIVA „SALOME FUTURA“

By Juni 4, 2022 No Comments

SALOME FUTURA

PHOTOGRAPHER: RICCARDO FERRATO @rf.riccardoferrato FEDERICO PIVA @fedepiva_
STYLIST: CHIARA SINI @chiarasini_
MODEL: CHIARA BUSETTI @chiara.busetti
MAKE UP ARTIST AND HAIR: ASJA REDOLFI TEZZAT @asjaredolfi_makeup
MAKE UP AND HAIR ASSISTANT: ERICA CELIBE @erica.c.mua
PHOTOGRAPHER ASSISTANT: ILARIA PUGASSI @ilariapugassiphotography

Coppolina: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official Bustino: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official Intimo: Clarissa Balossi @clarissabalossi; Orecchini: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official Felpa: Claudia Meli @aidualcilem Gonna: Federico Pilia  @federicopilia – Stove Communications @stovecommunication

Orecchini: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official Abito: Carmine Vallone @carminevallone Scarpe: Mario Valentino @mariovalentinoofficial – Terenzi Communications @terenzicommunications Cintura: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official

Giacca: Tony Zumbo @_tonyzumbo Top: Dara Silva @dara____silva Pantalone: Haute a Porter @haute__a__porter – Stove Communications @stovecommunication Scarpe: Mario Valentino @mariovalentinoofficial – Terenzi Communications @terenzicommunications

Abito: Elisa Thiam @elisathiam

Orecchini: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official Felpa: Claudia Meli @aidualcilem Gonna: Federico Pilia  @federicopilia – Stove Communications @stovecommunication

Giacca: Tony Zumbo @_tonyzumbo Top: Tasha Goodhew @tashagoodhew – 5way @5way_italy Gonna: John Zucca @johnzucca – Stove Communication @stovecommunication Collana: Tuono Design @tuonodesign – 5way @5way_italy Bracciale: Francesca Castiglione Jewelry @francescacastiglionijewelry – Terenzi Communications @terenzicommunications

Giacca: Tony Zumbo @_tonyzumbo Trench:  Clarissa Balossi @clarissabalossi Vestito: Tony Zumbo @_tonyzumbo Orecchini: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official

Total look: Romeo Gigli @romeogigliofficia Orecchini: Mikiry Fashion @mikyri_official Scarpe: Daniele Cavallo @dnlcvl; Choker: Absidem @absidem; Giacca: Tony Zumbo @_tonyzumbo Top: Tasha Goodhew @tashagoodhew – 5way @5way_italy Gonna: John Zucca @johnzucca – Stove Communication @stovecommunication Collana: Tuono Design @tuonodesign – 5way @5way_italy Bracciale: Francesca Castiglione Jewelry @francescacastiglionijewelry – Terenzi Communications @terenzicommunications

Abito: Elisa Thiam @elisathiam