FASHION

Vicenca

Vicenca

Photographer: Alexandra Richter | @alexandra.richter.ph Model: Vicenca Petrovic | @vicencapetrovic Style: Steinrohner | @steinrohner Make-up: Tatiana Turko | @tatiana_turko_muah Accessories: Beretkah | @beretkah Location: Berlin, Germany

To share:
Naphthalene

Naphthalene

Photographer & Stylist: Ekaterina Miroshevskaya | @catherinemiraa Model: Anna Kalabina | @nokapisko Makeup & Hair: Alina Biktaeva Special thanks for: Anastasia Guseva | @hnmnmnh Illustrations by Sergey Kandakov

To share:
NEW WAVE

NEW WAVE

Photographer: Agustin Farias | www.agustinfarias.com, @agustinfar Make up and hair: Cecilia Macedo | @cecimake Art Direction & Styling: Adrianne Gojak | www.adriannegojak.com, @abrakadabrav Model: Olena Maximow| @lea.domas

To share:
Autocommunication

Autocommunication

Photographer: Daria Djalelova | @dariadjalelova Fashion: Olga Lapteva | @lapteva__olga Muah: Tanya Voronova | @tan.v.makeup Model: Daria Mezrina | @dmezrina Ph assistant: Anastasia Koroleva | @flight_of_imagination

To share:
NATURAL BEAUTY

NATURAL BEAUTY

Photographer: Irina Rubina | @irubin1 Style: Yulia Volkovskaya | @juli_volkovskaya Muah: Masha Duganova | @mash.muah Model: Kristi Bel | @kristibelyaeva, @lookmodels.ru Assistant: Ilya Agureev | @eliaagureev

To share:
Елена Супрун  |  ИНТЕРВЬЮ

Елена Супрун | ИНТЕРВЬЮ

БРЕНД ELENA SOUPRUN ИЗВЕСТЕН ДАВНО. ЭТО ИМЯ ПРИХОДИТ НА УМ, КОГДА РЕЧЬ ЗАХОДИТ О РОССИЙСКОЙ ИНДУСТРИИ МОДЫ. ЭТО МОДЕЛЬЕР, ПЕРЕД КОТОРЫМ ОТКРЫТЫ ВСЕ ДВЕРИ,ВЕДЬ ДОМ МОДЫ ELENA SOUPRUN ЗНАЮТ И ЛЮБЯТ НЕ ТОЛЬКО В РОССИИ, НО И В ЕВРОПЕ. НА ЭТОТ РАЗ ПОСЛЕ ДОЛГОЙ ПАУЗЫ […]

To share:
SHANGHAI JAZZ

SHANGHAI JAZZ

Designer: Elena Souprun | @elena_souproun Photo: Marat Mukhonkin | @maratmukhonkin MUAH: Anna Chernenko | @chemeann Model: Katy Shun | @katy.shun Production: Vox Studios Production Moscow | @voxstudiosproduction Studio: Vox Studios | @voxstudios

To share:
Elena Souprun  |  INTERVIEW

Elena Souprun | INTERVIEW

The brand Elena Souprun has been known for a long time. This name comes immediately to mind, when it comes to the Russian fashion industry. But it is not only in Russia, the Fashion House «Elena Souprun» is known and loved so that all the […]

To share:
FOREST WALK

FOREST WALK

Photographer: Suchkova Valeria | @suchkova_valeria Style: Natalia Melnikova | @natalynatalynatalynataly Muah: Alexandra Kozlova: | @sanyababygirl Hair:Osipova Valeriya | @osipova_valeri Model: Sheglova Anastasiya | @anastasiyascheglova Assistant: Anna Kabanova | @hannakabanova

To share:
Elena Souprun Coture Collection  |  LOOK BOOK

Elena Souprun Coture Collection | LOOK BOOK

A vast collection of Asia-inspired dresses, elements ranging from beautiful silken red and black kimonos, to Chinese dresses and robes, emblazoned with flowers and mystic symbols, to oversize dresses of deep blue, tied off with obi belts. Long and shapeless dresses of emerald green and […]

To share: