Skip to main content
Category

/NEWS/

Viola Patzig „flowers of ordinary“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

flowers of ordinary

photography: Viola Patzig @violapatzig
model: Dadi Poulain @dadipoulain, Jens Schabbach @skinny.wizzard
design & styling: Adrian Stoica @adria_tica
label: des FILLES désir @desfillesdesir
makeup & hair: Tamisha Bahr @tamishabahr
location: Studio Batterie @studiobatterie

Welcome to the #PinkMetaverse

By /NEWS/
Welcome to the #PinkMetaverse

Welcome to the #PinkMetaverse ⚡️

Get your personal invitation to the grand opening of the 1st digital art exhibition #againstbreastcancer: Pink-Metaverse-October.

💗 Pass the educational quiz
💗 See digital art from all over the world (USA, EU, CIS, Japan, Brazil)
💗 Visit official areas of European galleries and local funds
💗 Learn more about prevention and self-diagnosis measures for women

The access for a charity #NFT Christmas Tree will appear soon! It will help to donate money for those who are faced with the most common type of cancer in the world.

Follow for news:

Twitter – pinkoctobermeta
Instagram – @pinkmetaverseoctober
Discord – zHh3hbQH

Eluvier Acosta „Be With You“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

BE WITH YOU

Photographer: Eluvier Acosta @eluvieracosta
Hair and Makeup Artist: Emilia Kuczma-Porębska @emiliabeautyart 
Model: Avah Adams @Mode Models @avahadams_

Suit: Comme des Garçons; Shoes: Valentino

Suit: Comme des Garçons; Shoes: Valentino

Jacket: Burberry; Skirt: Max Mara; Shoes: Valentino

Tights: Maison Simons

Suit: Comme des Garçons; Shoes: Valentino

Tights: Maison Simons; Top: YSL; Heels: Prada

ARiEL Lii „Spark“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

SPARK

Photographer: ARiEL Lii @arieleemage 
Wardrobe Stylist: Jalen Fairclough @jalenjonesfairclough
Model: Colton Curtis @Massardo
Model Management @massardomgmt
Makeup Artist: Miranda Xue @mirandaisnotbusy
Wardrobe Assistant: Ashtyn Williams @ashtyn.williams
Assistant: Paula Liang @paula_liang_photography

Sweater & Pants: Zara

Jacket & Pants: Zara; Glass: Gucci

Jacket & Pants: Zara; Glass: Gucci

Turtle Neck & Jacket: Zara; Pin: Supreme

Jacket & Turtle Neck: Zara; Sunglasses: Solar Shield

Turtle Neck & Jacket: Zara; Pin: Supreme

HAZE BAZAAR 001

By /NEWS/
HAZE BAZAAR 001

The main concept of the event is that the contemporary world has been changed and the most important thing in it is to create a safe atmosphere for a dialogue and direct interaction on the basis of common values.
The main purpose of the organizers is to open a world of beauty of contemporary art, fashion and design to each individual, the would which connects different points of view,  opens new horizons of development thereby supports small businesses and individuals to develop!

„HAZE BAZAAR brings together small fashion and art businesses and people who care about shopping consciously thereby helping independent local brands and creatives to develop.”

VIP PREVIEW 15.12.2022  from 19.00 – 21.00
Open to public & Duration Dates 16.12 – 18.12.2022 from 11.00 – 19.00

 

link to banners

Michele Vitale „Paper dreams“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

PAPER DREAMS

Hair Stylist: Camilla Guadagnoli @camillaguadagnolimua
Wardrobe Stylist: Angelica Venturini @angelicaventurini
Wardrobe Stylist: Corinna Vio @corinnavio
Model: Elisa Cacciaglia @Lovers management @elisacacciaglia
Wardrobe Stylist: Martina Quitadamo @martinaquitadamo31
Photographer: Michele Vitale @michelevitale_

Jumpsuit: Martina Proia

Jumper: Martina Proia

Jumper: Martina Proia; Leg warmer: Martina Proia

Top: Stacy Wear; Pants: Stacy Wear

Top: Tangoli; Pants: Stacy Wear

Giulio Cerruti „Allegoria“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

ALLEGORIA

Stylist: Claudia De Rubeis @c.d.fashionstylist
Set Designer/Photographer/Creative Director: Giulio Cerruti @giulio_cerruti
Makeup Artist: Veronica Casanova @veronica_casanova_mua
Fashion Designer: Annalisa Palmisano @je_suis_annalisa_
Model: Ginevra Fratini @giifratini

Max Panov „Faux Fur“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

FAUX FUR

Model: Artem @tmodelsmgmt @lazy_the_loner
Makeup Artist: Elena Kozina @elena.kozina
Wardrobe Stylist: Orika Lukmanova @orika.lookman
Photographer: Max Panov @_maxim_panov

Reserved Hause

Gerry Weber; Reserved Hause

BooHoo BeFree; Little Secret

Reserved; Reebok Hause

Reebok Hause

Gerry Weber Hause; Hause Gerry Weber

Chanel Chrome Hearts Hause; Gerry Weber BeFree

OPEN CALL FOR art, fashion and design creatives

By /NEWS/
OPEN CALL FOR art, fashion and design creatives

HAZE BAZAAR
15-18 DECEMBER ’22
Bülowstrasse 11, 10783 Berlin

HAZE BAZAAR is a NEW contemporary art, fashion and design festival and platform, that presents small businesses and individuals that sell products and limited edition pieces.

The 2022 Winter Edition will provide a platform for purchasing directly from a creator focusing on personal communication and visual and tactical exchange.  The art fair features paintings, sculptures, photography art, clothing, design objects, books, vintage, jewelry etc.

Applications will be processed within one week. 

We will continue to review applications on a rolling basis until the deadline of December 5st, 2022.  

Please be patient and wait for a response, we will get back to everyone. Only confirmed applicants will be sent information about the rules of participation, cost and other details.

hazebazaar.com

VALERIA GORDIENKO „sea foam“

By /FASHION/, /NEWS/

SEA FOAM

Wardrobe Stylist: Anastasia Petkova @anastasya.petkova
Assistant: Konstantin Sheynkler
Photographer: VALERIA GORDIENKO @valeriagordienko_ 
Makeup Artist: Anastasia Misko @ohinastia
Model: Lotte Bella @Her Management @lottebellamarie
Retoucher: Nika Shefer @shefer.retouch 

suit: the frankie shop top: reformation sunglasses: balenciaga gloves: roeckl shoes: stylist’s property

suit: the frankie shop top: reformation sunglasses: balenciaga gloves: roeckl shoes: stylist’s property

dress: bronx & banco sunglasses: balenciaga

dress: temperley london

dress: bronx & banco sunglasses: balenciaga

dress: bronx & banco sunglasses: balenciaga

jeans: maison margiela top: esthe fur coat: fortini shoes: stylist’s property

jeans: maison margiela top: esthe fur coat: fortini shoes: stylist’s property

jeans: maison margiela top: esthe fur coat: fortini shoes: stylist’s property